Flock Foods

4.119 Reviews

Flock Foods creates chicken chips, made from 100% real chicken, that are low in carbs and high in protein.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 9 users
78%
Recommend it to a friend

Flock Foods Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Low key delicious.

Feedback

A bit greasy

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I wanted to like these, and I went in super optimisticly - but both my husband and I did not like them. They're super greasy and salty (and not in a fun chip way), and taste.... very chicken-y? It's hard to explain, but it's a very off putting taste. We even tried to share with a family friend who loves everything, and even he didn't like it.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

LOVE these! I got the variety pack with all 3 flavors and the original one is my favorite by far. so flavorful and crispy! reminds me of chicharon, but healthier! the bag size is also great for one portion!

Feedback

would love to see these readily available in stores!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I have only tried the original Flock chips. At first, I liked them very much. Salty and crunchy without carbs! But, I quickly got tired of them. Too much “grease” and do not seem appetizing anymore. I guess this is not the fault of the product … just that my taste has changed.

Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Fantastic taste and satisfying! Cute packaging as well.

Feedback

Size of package - need bigger!

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Flock is delicious! Tastes like fried chicken and is packed with protein with no sugar/carbs. They come in 8packs and are usually all gone within a week of being delivered!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋
Emmet K's review of Flock Foods
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Flock is the perfect chip alternative - crunchy, salty and packed with flavor. My favorite is the Salt + Vinegar because it has a great balance of salt and tang. Perfect for on the go snacking when you want something that will keep you full and focused between meals!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I always love grabbing a bag of Flock before I head out on a busy day, they're such an amazing protein packed snack! My fave is Hattie B's - but for anyone new to the brand I would probably recommend grabbing a variety pack so you can try multiple flavors at once :)

Feedback

Wish I could

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I love the packaging and crunch of this snack. My favorite flavor is the vinegar one, which packs a nice acidity punch and compliments the chicken nicely.

Feedback

Feels a bit oily.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?