ErgoValue

4.9 10 Reviews

ErgoValue makes cushion designed to support thighs and hips

ErgoValue Reviews

ErgoValue reviews

4.9

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

All10Ergo value cushion 8Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone Pain Relief5

6 months ago

From the owner to the product, the company is great. I actually got to speak with the creator myself and she was so kind and so helpful. The product is GREAT. I work as an accountant so of course most of my time is spent at a desk. This thing is no joke, it is seriously so comforting and helpful but not too squishy where you become uneasy. It is the perfect cushion to use for everyday life and I am going to try it out in my car as well! The carrying handle has been a huge help as well.

Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone Pain ReliefErgo value cushion

6 months ago

Customer

I wish I'd known about this cushion earlier, as it greatly improved my back pain and uh-um, butt pain. The support from the firm cushion made me sit up better and lessened the back fatigue and pain I get from sitting. Furthermore the cushion has just the right amount of firmness, a soft removable cover, non-slip grips on the bottom and a cut out to prevent tailbone pressure. I highly recommend this product if you have lower back pain or tailbone pain.

Ergo value cushion

6 months ago

This is so gooooood! My butt and back do not hurt anymore after using this. And I am using it everywhere now!

Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone Pain ReliefErgo value cushion

6 months ago

Received a free product from ErgoValue

The ErgoValue chair cushion is a comfort masterpiece! The memory foam is of exceptional quality, resilient even under substantial weight. Sitting on it is pure bliss – supportive, comfortable, and perfect for my office chair. The plush velour cover is a luxurious touch, smooth on the skin, and easily washable. The anti-slip bottom is a game-changer, ensuring it stays securely in place. It's become an indispensable addition, transforming my sitting experience into one of pure comfort and style. A must-have for anyone seeking a premium chair cushion that ticks all the boxes!

Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone Pain ReliefErgo value cushion

6 months ago

Giveaway winner

The cushion is big, sturdy, hefty, non slip, and comfy. I gave this to my mom for her birthday because she has back/tail one issues. It fits her rocking chair perfectly and softens the hard wooden surface.

Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone Pain ReliefErgo value cushion

6 months ago

Fellow startupreneur

I forgot how uncomfortable my office chair was until I placed this cushion in my seat. It really does make a difference. This seat cushion provides ample support. It's large enough to cover my ample assets. lol. It's very comfortable, but without being too soft or squishy. And perhaps the most important feature for me: it maintains it's firm shape even after sitting in my chair for hours. I needed this.

Ergo value cushion

6 months ago

I recently tried a memory foam seat cushion, and it's nothing short of a game-changer. This little cushion has brought relief and comfort to my daily life in ways I never expected. From the moment I sat down on it, I felt the difference. The space beneath my tailbone, which had often been a source of discomfort and pain, suddenly felt relieved. The memory foam seemed to mold perfectly to my body, cradling my tailbone gently and allowing me to sit for extended periods without the usual discomfort. But that's not all – the shape and firmness of this cushion are simply amazing. The way it supported my thighs and butt was unparalleled. It's as if it was tailor-made to fit me. I found myself sitting more comfortably and for longer periods, whether it was at my desk, in the car, or even during extended movie nights. What surprised me the most was its subtle effect on my posture. I'm not sure if it was intentional, but this cushion somehow corrected my posture almost instantly. As soon as I sat down, I found myself naturally sitting up straighter. It's like the cushion encouraged a healthy and ergonomic seating position without me even realizing it. I've noticed a significant improvement in my posture over time, thanks to this fantastic product. The fabric used in this cushion is not only comfortable but also durable. It stands up to regular use and cleaning, which is a definite plus. In conclusion, the firmness and shape of this memory foam seat cushion are mind-blowing. It has transformed my sitting experience, providing relief, comfort, and even improved posture. Whether you're dealing with tailbone pain or simply looking to enhance your seating comfort, this product is a must-have. It's more than just a cushion; it's a life-changer. Highly recommended!

Ergo value cushion

7 months ago

Influencer for ErgoValue

Ergo value cushion is very useful for those who sitting a long time for their work as well as anyone who needs it. It feels as soft as feather. I love the cushion quality, so soft and design very well. Travel friendly and we ca use this in car too.

Ergo value cushion

7 months ago

The cushion's size supports the thigh and the tail bone completely. Unlike some other cushion that I have, this cushion is extra firm and support the weight without deformation for a long time. A cushion that you can just sit on it and forget about!

Memory Foam Seat Cushion for Tailbone Pain Relief

7 months ago

Received a free product from ErgoValue

I was very lucky to be able to try the ErgoValue cushion which we love it. The cushion is very comfortable to sit on, and the memory foam does really make a difference. I currently use this cushion for my office chair and I love that it is on the thicker side, so it supports my tailbone and posture better. There's also a handle on the side which makes it easy to transport if one decided to use it as a carseat cushion. I also love the material that makes the cushion cover so soft to sit on. Highly recommend!