Reviews

    quip

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really love the slender look to these toothbrushes and the ease of use. They automatically turn off when your time is up and easy to store.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This game is great. Keeps you entertained for hours and is hilarious to play with friends or family. Definitely not rated PG but it’s so funny and makes great memories when you’re trying to figure these out with your friends

    Celsius

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I do not drink these on a regular basis, but they help when needed! I really like the watermelon flavor and can’t wait to try more. They give me a pick me up when I need them for the gym or just on a day where I’m moving slow. The taste isn’t harsh or super sweet so it makes them easy to drink.

    JavaSok

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love this brand and product. These things help with sweating drinks so well! I now have 4 and plan to get more. I love the different patterns they come out with and the sizes work perfectly.

    Stanley

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Giveaway

    How can you not love this brand? While it may not be 100% leak proof, it does the job and it does it great. I love my Stanley cup. I did not even buy mine, I won it in a giveaway, and now I have purchased them for my family and they love them. The handle is great and the straw size is as well. I love my Stanley cup and I wish I had more!!

    CeraVe

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased

    I use many of these products daily and they are staples in my house. I use 2 of the face washes, moisturizing cream and face moisturizer every single day. These products are fairly priced and work great. They make it easy for anyone to purchase being in a wide range of stores and being priced so good. I love this brand!!

    MASA Chips

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    SO good. I am so glad I found these. They taste great and make you feel glad to eat them since they are seed oil free!! The crunch is great and I love the packaging as well. We eat them with all dips and especially Buffalo chicken dip! I have had so many of these bags come through my house. I am currently out of them, and I am so sad. They are amazing. Guilt free chip that pairs well with anything.

    Jackson's

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Jackson's

    The product was honestly great. My husband loved the BBQ and spicy ones. Both coconut and avocado oil chips are great and have good flavor. It’s so nice to be able to eat them and not feel guilt afterwards. They taste good and are actually good for you unlike other chips with all these different Ingredients you can’t even pronounce. I love them and so does my fam! My favorite are the sea salt avocado oil

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased

    Vintage cola and grape are my top 2 favorites. Could be a little sweeter, but overall they are great. I love to have a soda alternative and I do like the product a lot. The grape is just soooo good and the cola tastes similar to a diet coke, I love that they can compare to other brands everyone knows.

    Candier

    Level 2
    Morgan MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased

    SMELLS SO GOOD!! Can’t get over it. I love things that smell good and it’s so pretty. Makes you not even want to burn it. These also make the perfect gift and I have given several of them!