Dom

58 Reviews

Dom makes organic hand sanitizers featuring natural scents of rosemary and lavender.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dom Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

This hand sanitizer was the best discovery I made all pandemic. The traveller size is perfect for throwing in your bag so you can always have it on you. It’s organic and super gentle on my skin without any drying effects. I definitely prefer the lavender scent over the rosemary which is a little bit strong and savoury though my bf prefers the latter. For a premium product I find the price point to be great as well!

Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

I absolutely love all of DOM’s products. I have both the rosemary & lavender sanitizers. I also just received the new lavender organic room spray! All of their products are such a pleasure to use. Not only to they feel & smell great, but they look beautiful so I can leave them on display for easy access!

Feedback

More products please! Hand soap & moisturizer please. :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Jess B's review of Dom
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

This is truly the only hand sanitizer I use! It’s organic, powerful, smells delicious, keeps my hands moisturized, and comes in these super sleek bottles! Silly to get just 1 - I’d recommend any of their bundles to ensure you always have some Dom on the go!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
megan l's review of Dom
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Obsessed with Dom. Love the quality of the products, the smell of the lavender and rosemary, the look, the branding. Whenever I use the sanitizer around friends or family, everyone wants to know what the amazing smell is. 10/10 recommend!

Feedback

No feedback required. Very satisfied with the products.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Dom is the only hand sanitizer I will use, it’s truly the best. I love that it’s organic, clean, and hypoallergenic. Both the lavender and rosemary smell amazing and make my hands SO soft. Dom’s bottle are so chic and look so beautiful displayed on my counters. They also make the perfect gift - anyone who I have given it to loves it! Can’t wait for more Dom products!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love this brand. To start, the packaging and unboxing experience is so special and the product is amazing. I no longer use any other hand sanitizer because nothing competes with the lavender and rosemary scents. Dom is also organic and sustainable and I love to support local brands! Highly recommend :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Smells amazing, cute to carry around, no dryness or sticky hands! Love this product!!!

Feedback

More products! Love Dom!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Love the smell and the fact that it's natural. It's so easy to keep in your purse and it's not sticky. I don't trust any other sanitizer like I trust Dom!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?