Casalú

5 22 Reviews

Casalú makes a traditional rum seltzer infused with natural lime flavor and no artificial ingredients.

Casalú Reviews

Casalú reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

22 reviews

a year ago

The seltzer is FUEGO! You can taste the real lime and aged rum. I can never go back to malt or cheap vodka based seltzer again. Feeling great the next day was a nice added perk!

Feedback

Can’t wait to try another flavor from these guys.

2 years ago

Casalú is summer in a can, and will transport you there no matter the temperature outside. The perfect drink for any occasion. Not only does it taste outstanding but the mission behind this brand is something really special. A way to share Latino culture with everyone. Beautiful.

Feedback

Would love to see Casalú in stores nationwide!

2 years ago

Casalú has quickly become my go-to drink. Not only refreshing and easy to sip, the whole concept transports you to the days when all your gente was in just one place.

Feedback

Looking forward to it being available in stores across the country. Having a couple other flavors in the roaster would be a great concept as well.

2 years ago

I think that Casalu has been perfectly crafted. It is a balanced drink that reminds me the taste of the caribbean. Casalu is actually the only seltzer that I like.

Feedback

Nothing

2 years ago

I was really impressed with Casalu, flavor was very crisp and delicious. Definitely will be purchasing it again.

Feedback

Different flavors Casalu

2 years ago

Friends with Casalú

More than just a good tasting refreshing drink, Casalú has a great story and even better vision. One I can personally identify and connect with. Its always a good time when Casalú is around.

2 years ago

Influencer for Casalú

With its splendid lemon flavor and the slight sparkling feeling, Casalú is like no other. This unique rum-based seltzer instantly transports you into a Latino Tropical setting – a great drink that comes in handy on pregames and parties as well as chill get-togethers. I have never tried something more unique than this seltzer, a truly iconic drink that matches any type of plan. I mostly enjoy Casalú when with my friends at parties - especially with Reggaeton around! Great product, great packaging, iconic brand. 10/10 recommended!

2 years ago

I thougth I didnt like selzers, but Casalu has become my go to drink! I have always been a beer person, but now I always take a Casalu over any beer

2 years ago

Friends with Casalú

I dig the flavor, its easy to drink but you feel a good taste. Little sugar and high alcohol content in comparison with other seltzer brands.

Feedback

It would be great to see it retailed in more locations around the NYC area!

2 years ago

Refreshing from the first sip. Casalú is a game changer in the seltzer industry. Their rum based drink is full of flavor and is the perfect drink for any situation.

2 years ago

In the middle of all the hype about hard seltzers, Casalú represents a delicious and refreshing alternative that stays true to itself. The flavor is unique and light that is best enjoyed cold. From a day at the beach, to a cookout, or a pregame, Casalú has proven to be the perfect compliment to any social event. The branding really connects with its rum-based flavor and its tropical roots as the can is distinctive and colorful making it the perfect drink to enjoy with friends. It has quickly become my go-to drink and if you open my fridge, it is always stocked with some Casalú.

Feedback

Let's make Casalú six-pack a reality!

2 years ago

Casalu is the seltzer I’ve been waiting for, there’s nothing quite like it out there. The rum is great and it has a refreshing taste that resonates with the drinks I used to have back home. Amazing drink to have on a sunny day at the beach, or even in your couch during a winter storm when you are craving some tropical warmth.

2 years ago

I love it. Not a fan de las seltzers pero tomando Casalu siento que estoy tomando un trago recién preparado en la playa y no un seltzer.

Feedback

Great product, I wish my friends could try it but it is hard to find in most liquor stores. Casalu team hmu to expand your reach.

2 years ago

Great taste, very refreshing. The branding is great and I even feel part of the brand without being part of it.

Feedback

I wouldn’t focus on improving this one specifically. I would go and look for new flavors, so there is a variety pack in the future

2 years ago

Me gusto mucho, tanto como el sabor, el diseño de la lata, lo que representa, las raíces del porque este producto pertenece en el mercado. I loved the flavor, what the brand represents and how it got started, the taste it’s amazing and the brand aesthetic’s adds to the cultural concept.

Feedback

Expander y buscar mas sabores de seltzer’s

2 years ago

It is a top drink, for me its the best seltzer in the market. It is a perfect drink go enjoy it with friends.

2 years ago

It is definitely my seltzer, it has such a refreshing taste and when you take it very cold there is nothing like it. Personally, I'm not such a fan of rum but this drink has a unique flavor that makes it special and delicious.

Feedback

The product itself should not be improved, I think it's perfect. In the future, I think it would be good to get more flavors.

2 years ago

Influencer for Casalú

This drink honestly tastes like home, it makes me go back in time and have a good time with my friends. Cold is the way to go! I enjoy this rum seltzer at any social event since I discover it. A day at the beach with Casalú I believe is my favorite plan. I like the concept is very original and unique. I definitely love it!

Feedback

Everything is amazing, wouldn’t change a thing.

2 years ago

My new go-to drink…it’s so refreshing, flavorful and crisp! I’ve never been a fan of seltzers but Casalu definitely takes it to the next level. You can’t help but feel tropical every time you sip a Casalu!

Feedback

Can’t wait to see more flavors come out!

2 years ago

I’ve told all my friends about Casalú- it’s summer in a drink! I’ve never had a more refreshing, flavorful, and fun seltzer. (And it’s hard to come by one that is low on carbs and sugar). My new choice of drink!