Casalu

521 Reviews

Casalu makes a traditional rum seltzer infused with natural lime flavor and no artificial ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 21 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Casalu Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Casalú is summer in a can, and will transport you there no matter the temperature outside. The perfect drink for any occasion. Not only does it taste outstanding but the mission behind this brand is something really special. A way to share Latino culture with everyone. Beautiful.

Feedback

Would love to see Casalú in stores nationwide!

Sam G's review of Casalu
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Casalú has quickly become my go-to drink. Not only refreshing and easy to sip, the whole concept transports you to the days when all your gente was in just one place.

Feedback

Looking forward to it being available in stores across the country. Having a couple other flavors in the roaster would be a great concept as well.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Andres G's review of Casalu
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I think that Casalu has been perfectly crafted. It is a balanced drink that reminds me the taste of the caribbean. Casalu is actually the only seltzer that I like.

Feedback

Nothing

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Miguel R's review of Casalu
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I was really impressed with Casalu, flavor was very crisp and delicious. Definitely will be purchasing it again.

Feedback

Different flavors Casalu

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Casalu
Experience

More than just a good tasting refreshing drink, Casalú has a great story and even better vision. One I can personally identify and connect with. Its always a good time when Casalú is around.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
📷Influencer for Casalu
Experience

With its splendid lemon flavor and the slight sparkling feeling, Casalú is like no other. This unique rum-based seltzer instantly transports you into a Latino Tropical setting – a great drink that comes in handy on pregames and parties as well as chill get-togethers. I have never tried something more unique than this seltzer, a truly iconic drink that matches any type of plan. I mostly enjoy Casalú when with my friends at parties - especially with Reggaeton around! Great product, great packaging, iconic brand. 10/10 recommended!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Santiago D's review of Casalu
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I thougth I didnt like selzers, but Casalu has become my go to drink! I have always been a beer person, but now I always take a Casalu over any beer

Mariano G's review of Casalu
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Casalu
Experience

I dig the flavor, its easy to drink but you feel a good taste. Little sugar and high alcohol content in comparison with other seltzer brands.

Feedback

It would be great to see it retailed in more locations around the NYC area!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Refreshing from the first sip. Casalú is a game changer in the seltzer industry. Their rum based drink is full of flavor and is the perfect drink for any situation.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

In the middle of all the hype about hard seltzers, Casalú represents a delicious and refreshing alternative that stays true to itself. The flavor is unique and light that is best enjoyed cold. From a day at the beach, to a cookout, or a pregame, Casalú has proven to be the perfect compliment to any social event. The branding really connects with its rum-based flavor and its tropical roots as the can is distinctive and colorful making it the perfect drink to enjoy with friends. It has quickly become my go-to drink and if you open my fridge, it is always stocked with some Casalú.

Feedback

Let's make Casalú six-pack a reality!

Alessandro C's review of Casalu
Useful review?