Bonks

4.8928 Reviews

Bonks sells individual reusable thongs to pack for every occasion.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 28 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Bonks Reviews

3 months ago
🤝Friends with Bonks
Experience

Love these - and they also make a great little gift that’s too cute to wrap (my little sister is now hooked). Also a bonus that the packaging reseals. Surprisingly great fit for OSFM.

Feedback

Would love a nude / light colored option without patterns for light bottoms!

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureComfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Soft, comfortable, and fits in all the right places. Bonks have helped me out when I have been in a pinch. I also love the packaging and product design.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
🤝Friends with Bonks
Experience

Love them. Perfect for throwing in gym bag or purse and plan on buying a bunch for stocking stuffers this year!

Feedback

Agree with others that a bikini option would be great to add to the mix.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fit just right
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Bonks
Experience

I know it’s a good load of clean laundry when I find my bonks are in there. They are silky soft, and I barley notice they are on!!

High qualityInnovative productEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

For the price point, these underwear are legit. Super flattering cut, very comfortable, just what you need when in need. Great to Have an extra pair of underwear for periods or just for every day wear. Especially loved that they were pre-washed.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearMaternityTravel friendly ✈️Fit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love these underwear. They are so comfortable I don’t feel like I’m wearing anything. I was strictly a hanky panky girl for years and now I have converted. Also love that I never have any panty lines. Totally seamless.

Feedback

Realized with a big butt they fit perfect if you don’t pull them too high in the front.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Bonks is incredibly comfortable and durable, wash after wash. Most of all, what I love is that it disappears under even the tightest of clothing without a trace.

Feedback

I can't think of any suggestions.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationSize & shade inclusive Special occasion 💃Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearMaternityAthleisureTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Alexandra G's review of Bonks
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love these thongs. Ordered a few pairs on a recommendation and quickly ordered more. They're now my go-to. Extremely comfortable, wash well, fit perfectly. Loved when the patterns came out too. Have gifted these to friends and family too. Also they arrive very quickly after ordering.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Super convenient. It can be tucked away in a small pocket of a bag and left there for when needed. Material is super stretchy. I was able to gift them to friends of various sizes. Price point is also good.

Feedback

I would love to see other styles - like a brief or boyshort.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Bonks are perfect. They’re light, comfortable and leave no lines. They wash well and are durable. I adore the packaging so they’re always on hand. Great for gifting, cause I truly believe any woman would be stoked on these.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Fit just rightComfortable
Useful review?