Bonks

4.9 32 Reviews

Bonks sells individual reusable thongs to pack for every occasion.

Best of Thingtesting
Bonks Reviews

Bonks reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.91

Best of Thingtesting #5 in Underwear

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

32 reviews

2 months ago

Received a free product from Bonks

I LOVED how seamless and comfortable the underwear was since I often have a problem with thongs chafing throughout the day. Really durable once I’ve washed them a few times as well.

3 months ago

Received a free product from Bonks

The package is super small and compact and fits very easily in my gym bag. The thong material is soft, stretchy, and fits great. I used mine after a volleyball practice after being sandy, headed to my next class feeling fresher.

4 months ago

Received a free product from Bonks

I love Bonks! I got the color black magic and I love that it comes pre-washed, and in a reusable bag. I think the product is very innovative, and I wish I knew about it sooner!

2 years ago

Friends with Bonks

Love these - and they also make a great little gift that’s too cute to wrap (my little sister is now hooked). Also a bonus that the packaging reseals. Surprisingly great fit for OSFM.

Feedback

Would love a nude / light colored option without patterns for light bottoms!

9 months ago

I fell in love with Bonks the minute I started wearing them. Silky soft material, doesn’t cut into the love handles, fits like a glove through all sizes (the same pair fit perfectly throughout the entirety of my pregnancy and now postpartum), doesn’t get pilly, rip or tear, doesn’t fade, fully breathable .. basically just the perfect, most comfy thong. Also, just so convenient to keep an extra pair (pre washed) tucked away for any uh-oh moments or when I just need a freshie! I’m absolutely in love and now they’re my go to present for all my gal pals. Highly recommend getting yourself a pair!

2 years ago

Soft, comfortable, and fits in all the right places. Bonks have helped me out when I have been in a pinch. I also love the packaging and product design.

2 years ago

Friends with Bonks

Love them. Perfect for throwing in gym bag or purse and plan on buying a bunch for stocking stuffers this year!

Feedback

Agree with others that a bikini option would be great to add to the mix.

2 years ago

Friends with Bonks

I know it’s a good load of clean laundry when I find my bonks are in there. They are silky soft, and I barley notice they are on!!

2 years ago

For the price point, these underwear are legit. Super flattering cut, very comfortable, just what you need when in need. Great to Have an extra pair of underwear for periods or just for every day wear. Especially loved that they were pre-washed.

2 years ago

I love these underwear. They are so comfortable I don’t feel like I’m wearing anything. I was strictly a hanky panky girl for years and now I have converted. Also love that I never have any panty lines. Totally seamless.

Feedback

Realized with a big butt they fit perfect if you don’t pull them too high in the front.

2 years ago

Bonks is incredibly comfortable and durable, wash after wash. Most of all, what I love is that it disappears under even the tightest of clothing without a trace.

Feedback

I can't think of any suggestions.

2 years ago

I love these thongs. Ordered a few pairs on a recommendation and quickly ordered more. They're now my go-to. Extremely comfortable, wash well, fit perfectly. Loved when the patterns came out too. Have gifted these to friends and family too. Also they arrive very quickly after ordering.

2 years ago

Super convenient. It can be tucked away in a small pocket of a bag and left there for when needed. Material is super stretchy. I was able to gift them to friends of various sizes. Price point is also good.

Feedback

I would love to see other styles - like a brief or boyshort.

2 years ago

Bonks are perfect. They’re light, comfortable and leave no lines. They wash well and are durable. I adore the packaging so they’re always on hand. Great for gifting, cause I truly believe any woman would be stoked on these.

2 years ago

Friends with Bonks

Love the concept and love the execution. I’m someone who’s super active, especially in the summertime and between hikes, paddling, lakes, and the beach I ALWAYS like to have an extra pair of undies on hand (if not two) and Bonks makes it so, so easy. I’m the type of person who keeps spare underwear in their car so it really is a product that suits my needs.

Feedback

My only feedback is that there could be more solid color options as I’m not the biggest print gal when it comes to undies.

2 years ago

Bonks are a no-brainer.. so easy to throw in your purse or suitcase for vacation if you run out of underwear.. the price point is totally reasonable and the product is by far better quality then most of the established lines producing similar product on the market.

2 years ago

As a person who has had a few babies in a relatively short amount of time, I don't love underwear that my grandma wouldn't have in her own drawer. Bonks is the exception - they are extremely comfortable and cute. I really love them and plan to get a few more pairs!

2 years ago

Friends with Bonks

Bonks are awesome! Great idea and great execution - comfy, high-quality undies that you can tuck away anywhere for a freshie when needed.

Feedback

Please launch full-bottomed bonks!

2 years ago

LOVE Bonks! They are super soft and comfy - barely feels like I'm wearing anything. Docked a point b/c I wish they had a bikini in addition to the thong silhouette.

2 years ago

Bonks saved me many times this summer at the pool and at the beach when I forgot undies! I always keep a pair in my car. Bonks also make great gifts for girlfriends! Love this brand and what the are trying to do!