bido

5 β€’ 8 Reviews

bido makes natural supplement drinks to support libido and sexual health

bido  Reviews

bido reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

a year ago

I absolutely love bido! the taste is unmatched, you really do crave it! I have been taking bido for a while now and I can defiantly tell a difference in my mood and my sex drive. it has really great ingredients and you can skip taking a million pills to feel this good, bido already has it within its little shot! this stuff really works! I love the size of the bottle, so accessible it fits in my purse so I can take it on the go with no hassle. 10/10 would recommend taking this and taking it with your partner to get in the mood!

a year ago

Bido tastes great and also works. Not only does it help improve libido, but it also help with regulating stress hormones, naturally. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a little extra push to get it on

Feedback

Bido tastes great and also works. Not only does it help improve libido, but it also help with regulating stress hormones, naturally. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a little extra push to get it on

10 months ago

Received a free product from bido

I take bido every morning for both my mental + sexual health and libido and it's made such a difference in my life. I'm on birth control and it affects my libido and Bido has helped me so so much!

a year ago

Discount code

I tried bido as a gift and was not expecting much besides a quick refreshment. Contrary to my skepticism, I felt the same sexual energy one gets after a sunny beach day or eating a pound of Oysters ;). This stuff is really great πŸ‘Œ

Feedback

Im just waiting for the sugar free version πŸ‘

a year ago

Not applicable

I have a startup and my girlfriend is in med school, so are sexy time can take a hit every now and then. Bought us bido for a getaway weekend and well, changes things lol Def recommended!!!

a year ago

I've been taking bido now every day for 5 weeks and can't imagine myself stopping! It has noticeably reduced my stress and as a result I have had a higher sex drive. My boyfriend and I enjoy taking it together as a ritual before sex or I take it in the mornings before I start my day. It has all the ingredients I took in individual supplements before, and this makes it so much more enjoyable and tasty to have in one drink! Also love the branding and packaging :)

a year ago

Awesome product! Boosts libido but also gives you more zen in life, anxiety really dropped. Its like meditation with a sex life boostπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

a year ago

bido has truly been one of the best supplements I have taken in a long time. Not only did it taste great, but I also noticed a significant change in my overall well-being, clarity and energy within the first week of taking it. I also loved the packaging and size - being jam-packed with natural ingredients in a small health has made it super easy to incorporate into my morning routine! Can't wait to feel the long-term benefits - 5/5!

Feedback

VERY pleased with this supplement. I would recommend for anyone that wants a natural boost in mood, clarity and libido.