astrobabe

5 32 Reviews

5-second, ready to wear makeup

astrobabe Reviews

astrobabe reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

32 reviews

a year ago

love the hard eye candy decals - they are a great way to add a pop to any look. they are great for a night-out - they stay on all night long and are super comfortable, you won’t even notice them on.

a year ago

These face jewels are so cute! They photograph amazingly and it's a great way to spark a conversation with friends. They stick on very well and apply super easily. I love the range of products that they offer on the website too!

Feedback

More variety, can't wait to see what else they come out with!

a year ago

Friends with astrobabe

This is what everyone needs. Astrobabe is thoughtfully designed, creatively styled and just all out fun.

Feedback

Need them for every day

a year ago

astrolabe makes you feel like million bucks within a few seconds. you go from like normal looking human to like damnz what planet is she from? the designs are beautiful, the decals are easy to apply, and you can customize your look. plus you're supporting a woman-owned and AAPI-owned brand

a year ago

Mothership

I used to live on Earth all the time, then astrobabe popped up at a party and made everything more awesome. Very easy to stick on your face and not lose it.

Feedback

I'm still finding glitter in my bed 🤩

a year ago

Influencer for astrobabe

such a great way to elevate any look ✨ From a night out in the city to a basement rave 🕺🏻 Love the effort and energy their owner puts into creating a such fun narrative and lifestyle 🥳

Feedback

They’re amazing 🤩

a year ago

I love astrobabe! They made it so easy for me to have cute look without spending hours on putting gems on one by one. Their product is very durable even under sweating it will stay on!! I’ve also wear their gems for multiple times instead of having them for only one time use. Love love love the product high quality super cute and super affordable

a year ago

Astrobabe was awesome to wear! Not only was it pretty well priced for what you got, it was also super easy for someone like me who've never used gems before. I loved that the gems were prearranged and easy to put on! I was originally unsure about wearing them as a guy, but I was pleasantly surprised by how inclusive the looks were! There were so many different designs to choose from and I ended up going with their Twin Flame design. I wore their eye decals to a rave, and they stayed on all night long without any issues. I got compliments all night from strangers admiring how much the gems shimmered! Overall, would definitely Astrobabe for anyone looking to adding a little bit of flare to their makeup or wanting to try something new for a party/festival. I know I'm definitely going to try out more designs for my upcoming festivals!!

Feedback

EVEN MORE Designs!!!!

a year ago

i LOVE this brand and the astro vibes!! The eye decals are the best I've tried, super easy to use, comfortable, and durable. Lasted me 3+ hours on the sweaty dance floor and would probably stay on much longer for a full day festival. Jenny is amazing too and I love to support small female owned businesses.

a year ago

Easy to use, looks great, such a vibe

Feedback

Could’ve actually been abducted by aliens

a year ago

High quality, RESUSABLE, and so dang cute! I use them as is and can also cut/trim some for another different look. Fast shipping and reliable.

Feedback

To Astrobabe: keep it going! All I want is more designs! To the customer: understand this is a quality product and if you store them in a cool, dry place you CAN reuse them. Do not worry about perfect application on your first try, they are designed to be taken off and put back on.

a year ago

Astrobabe is revolutionizing the decal space and it's only the beginning! I've made amazing memories wearing the products and I love the entire ecosystem and brand!

a year ago

The product is amazing. Effortless face gem looks within seconds that stay on all night long even if you get sweaty. I love all the designs and I always get the best compliments when I wear them out :)

a year ago

I've always loved the look of eye gems and decals but I honestly didn't know how to start / think I was cool enough to wear them. The gems are so easy to use and always looks amazing. Love that they are long-lasting and that there is a community aspect too. Would highly recommend, turns out everyone is cool enough to wear eye gems with Astrobabe.

a year ago

Love this brand! The products are high quality and I love that they are rewearable so it’s a great investment! They also regularly launch new designs and are super on trend!

a year ago

Awesome product. Simple to use and much more convenient than what I’ve used in the past (ie single setting rather than applying all at once). Highly recommend if you’re looking to upgrade your face / eye gem game

a year ago

astrobabe is an incredibly simple way to make me feel like I look different and amazing. My only regret is not finding it sooner.

a year ago

As someone new to eye decals these were easy to use quite cool to wear.

a year ago

Beautiful, comfortable and long lasting! I wore the gems for a performance. They were so lightweight, I didn’t even feel them on my face. The adhesive was strong as they stayed put on my face for the entire night. Highly recommend this product!