7 Flower

517 Reviews

7 Flower sells daily sprays made with functional mushrooms to help improve sleep and support a strong immune system.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 17 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

7 Flower Reviews

Experience

I loveet

Feedback

Super productive product

Works really well
2 months ago
Experience

7 flower helped me to focus and zen my mind. I’m working in very busy environment and sometimes my mind start wondering away when gets overwhelmed , but Genus helped me keep my head focus and my memory it’s so much better! After all when you missing on good sleep Zen will help you to drift away and have a proper good night sleep!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

Zen has closed a chapter of my sleep fragmentation. I used to suffered from terrible migraines, which heavily impacted quality of my sleep, forming a pattern. When offered Zen by a close friend, familiar with my compromised sleep, I thought to myself “I will try it, because it’s you”. Little did I know that it was in fact exactly what my body needed to reset and put sleepless nights to bed.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
4 months ago
Experience

I've tried both ZEN and GENIUS and they quickly became a staple of my daily self-care routine. I work on a few very different projects, so it can be challenging to stay focused and not bounce all over the place. I take GENIUS a few times a day and it became kind of a ritual. I feel grounded and laser sharp after each use.

Feedback

I've given feedback previously and it seems like the people behind the company are always a step ahead :) So right now, I would not change anything. The product is incredibly functional and tastes great!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Miriam G's review of 7 Flower
4 months ago
Experience

It was great, i shared with my friends and partner, we all could feel the effect immediately after the first use, even though properly you should feel it in 10 days on continuous usage. The Zen helped a Ukrainian refugee suffering from stress with migrane. The Genius helped my partner who has adhd have only 1 cup of coffee instead of 3-5 and i feel like he can get so much better in work and doesnt have to turn to adhd pills and that awesome remedy. Also helps me with focus on one task for a long period of time without getting distracted, which im very surprised to feel. So we're gonna order 5 more bottles of each to keep and share with friends as many of them are interested. Everyone who tried it said its great and loved the taste as well.

Feedback

Size of packaging, maybe you just should make 1L of each :D That would be great for sharing with family and friends and save some package.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Kristina W's review of 7 Flower
4 months ago
Experience

I love these products. In all honesty, they have become invaluable anchors in my hectic, fast-paced days. I take Genius every morning post-meditation to start the day and Zen as soon as I get home as a gentle aide to unwind and take a moment to recenter before I start my evening. I have long been a lover of mushrooms (ie. lions mane), but the spray provides a sense of ritual, a ceremonial inlet to clarity, calm and focus.

Feedback

I would really love to see more products- looking forward to what come next!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
💼Works for 7 Flower
Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Amazing product! My chess rating went up after using the Genius spray and I started to dream more because of the Zen spray! Highly recommend!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

The extract of ZEN spray is EXCELLENT! It helps me to make my days much more relaxed.

Innovative product
4 months ago