Zenzee

5 16 Reviews

Zenzee sells a wide range of comfortable and affordable women's clothing pieces made from cashmere.

Best of Thingtesting
Zenzee Reviews

Zenzee reviews

16 reviews

7 months ago

Local

I love this brand. I own a number of pieces, including the cashmere sweaters which wear beautifully and are at a fantastic price point. The pink cardigan has become my favorite piece of the season. #Barbie

7 months ago

The softest cotton cashmere dresses & sweaters that wear well and linen that doesn't wrinkle. Thoughtful design, comfortable and quick shipping!

8 months ago

Friends with Zenzee

I've been buying from Zenzee for several years now. She offers such a variety that there's always something I can use, gift or covet. her cashmeres are luscious and drape beautifully (I have some problem areas that I like to disguise ;-) I live in my cashmere pant and caplet half the year and her gingham cargo skirt the other half. I love her accessories--ostrich feather beanie is so cute, socks and scrunchie. I've given lots of her other products as gifts. I only wish she would bring back her tees since they were all so fun and clever and never failed to start a conversation!

8 months ago

The cut and colors Zenzee offers are amazing. It is such easy, comfortable, cool clothing. I don't want to hav to think when I get up in the morning--I like to get dressed effortlessly and feel as comfortable as possible, while also looking creative, minimal and stylish. This is exactly what Zenzee offers, and it is why I love the collection.

8 months ago

Client

I love the quality and uniqueness of my cashmere sweater. So stylish for going out and so comfy at home. I could wear this 7 days a week!

8 months ago

Friends with Zenzee

Zenzee makes the best things. Comfortable and trendy, yet timeless and chic. I feel incredible whenever I wear my pieces--and I have many!

8 months ago

Cashmere so soft! I love Zenzee’s general fit, loose and casual and comfy, but still pretty and elegant. I follow Zenzee since they have new shapes and options coming out so frequently, and I find they are usually several months ahead of trends.

8 months ago

Friends with Zenzee

I have several cashmere blend tops and bottoms from Zenzee, and I simply adore them. The silhouettes are easy, but stand-out in style, and luxurious in feel. I receive compliments from strangers everytime I wear a piece from this brand. Even my dog has a Zenzee piece!

8 months ago

Friends with Zenzee

Zenzee's has a high-touch customer experience. Their clothing is nothing short of high-quality from fabric to design. I love how fun & chic their brand is! One of my favorite things about Zenzee is how their clothing pieces can be dressed up or worn casual.

8 months ago

I love Zenzee for style, fit, and comfort. The cashmere colors are unique and fun. I have many pieces that anchor my wardrobe. I introduced the brand to my 29 year old daughter who loves it too.

8 months ago

Zenzee sweaters have become almost all I wear in the winter. Cozy, comfortable, dress up, wear at home on a lazy day. I’ve become kind of obsessed!!

8 months ago

Zenzee makes clothes that I want to live and work in. Often times at the end of the long day, all I want to do is rip off my bra and change my clothes. Not the case in my cashmere batwing tops or loose fitting comfortable dresses. Fabrics are high quality and cuts are always done with comfort as the first priority. Love this brand and recommend it to all!

8 months ago

Shopper

Love this brand! Been buying for the last several years. Always have unique, great looking pieces that you will not see everywhere. Great quality too.....def recommend :0)

8 months ago

Friends with Zenzee

I have followed and worn Zenzee since the beginning. I love how the brand aims to fit all body types and embraces comfort! Well made! Excellent company. They care about you feeling good!

8 months ago

Friends with Zenzee

Zenzee is the epitome of casual, cool, comfortable and sophisticated, chic cashmere go to pieces that I love with reasonable price points.

a year ago

The products are thoughtfully made with incredible quality, and the designer is great at communicating. Each of the cashmere Zenzee pieces I own are my go-to's! So soft, chic, and comfortable! Perfect for everyday wear, while also fun to dress up for special occasions like fancy dinners or vacations.

Feedback

The designer is incredibly helpful with any questions or adjustments throughout the purchasing process.