Ysidro

4.8116 Reviews

Ysidro makes a sophisticated canned spritz made with super premium sake and real, organic grapefruit & sea salt.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 16 users
94%
Recommend it to a friend

Ysidro Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

nothing special - very lightly flavoured -?i hope it had a nice punch to it

Feedback

add on flavour profile

High quality
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Ysidro
Experience

My favorite spritz! So balanced and delicious and unlike any other spritz on the market because of its premium ingredients. I also love the elegant packaging - chic and delicious!

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Tried these at my friends, different taste you have to like grapefruit to enjoy, which I do.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

This is the best sparkling beverage ever. It is perfection.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Pretty in pink! This can is my go to cocktail when I’m on the run or want an instant sip of something refreshing. It’s perfect to take to the beach, to the pool, camping, on a picnic or on a boat. And if you want it in a glass, pour it over ice and add a grapefruit wedge. Kanpai!

Feedback

Another flavor soon?

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I’m a Rose/Champs girl, pink is my preference. So, when I saw Yisdro I was intrigued l. Tasted it and was sold. It’s such a nice addition to summer sips and pool side lounging. Crisp, not too sweet it pairs will with all warm weather fair!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I find Ysidro delicious and elegant. I love sake and love refreshing beverages so it really hits the spot. Perfectly sweet and boozy, a nice balance of flavors. Love the Sea Salt touch.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My new picnic, sunset, any occasion GO-TO drink. Refreshing, and no headache! Repeat no headache. Flavor is well balanced and a palate pleaser.

Feedback

Ysidro what is your next sake flavor!? Tangerine? Passion Fruit?

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Candy H's review of Ysidro
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I am not a sake drinker but Ysidro really brings all the right flavors together for a refreshing cocktail. I was pleasantly surprised and will keep it stocked in our bar fridge.

Feedback

Ysidro just needs more distribution so it is easier to purchase.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The experience begins visually with the sophisticated color and design of the can. The clean, delicate and fresh flavors follow with each sip. The blend of grapefruit & sea salt and sake simultaneously evoke an uplifting & refreshing and warm & cozy feeling. The beautiful and considerate packaging makes for a perfect gift and looks great displayed at parties and events. It is a staple in our home and a drink I am always recommending to friends.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
Re Jin L's review of Ysidro
Useful review?