Ysidro

4.8 16 Reviews

Ysidro makes a sophisticated canned spritz made with super premium sake and real, organic grapefruit & sea salt.

Ysidro  Reviews

Ysidro reviews

4.81

94% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

16 reviews

2 years ago

nothing special - very lightly flavoured -?i hope it had a nice punch to it

Feedback

add on flavour profile

2 years ago

Friends with Ysidro

My favorite spritz! So balanced and delicious and unlike any other spritz on the market because of its premium ingredients. I also love the elegant packaging - chic and delicious!

2 years ago

Tried these at my friends, different taste you have to like grapefruit to enjoy, which I do.

2 years ago

This is the best sparkling beverage ever. It is perfection.

2 years ago

Pretty in pink! This can is my go to cocktail when I’m on the run or want an instant sip of something refreshing. It’s perfect to take to the beach, to the pool, camping, on a picnic or on a boat. And if you want it in a glass, pour it over ice and add a grapefruit wedge. Kanpai!

Feedback

Another flavor soon?

2 years ago

I’m a Rose/Champs girl, pink is my preference. So, when I saw Yisdro I was intrigued l. Tasted it and was sold. It’s such a nice addition to summer sips and pool side lounging. Crisp, not too sweet it pairs will with all warm weather fair!

2 years ago

I find Ysidro delicious and elegant. I love sake and love refreshing beverages so it really hits the spot. Perfectly sweet and boozy, a nice balance of flavors. Love the Sea Salt touch.

2 years ago

My new picnic, sunset, any occasion GO-TO drink. Refreshing, and no headache! Repeat no headache. Flavor is well balanced and a palate pleaser.

Feedback

Ysidro what is your next sake flavor!? Tangerine? Passion Fruit?

2 years ago

I am not a sake drinker but Ysidro really brings all the right flavors together for a refreshing cocktail. I was pleasantly surprised and will keep it stocked in our bar fridge.

Feedback

Ysidro just needs more distribution so it is easier to purchase.

2 years ago

The experience begins visually with the sophisticated color and design of the can. The clean, delicate and fresh flavors follow with each sip. The blend of grapefruit & sea salt and sake simultaneously evoke an uplifting & refreshing and warm & cozy feeling. The beautiful and considerate packaging makes for a perfect gift and looks great displayed at parties and events. It is a staple in our home and a drink I am always recommending to friends.

2 years ago

Distant relative

This is now my "go to" drink. No more Proseco, Rose or white wines. My Happy Hour now comes in a pink can. Also great at lunch after my tennis or golf game. Actually refreshing and satisfying any time.

2 years ago

I love Ysidro! It’s basically like having a sophisticated cocktail, but out of a lovely can! No mixing required, making it super portable to take with me wherever I go! I don’t like beer and wine gives me a terrible headache, so Ysidro is my go-to beverage of choice now! Can’t get enough!

Feedback

The can could be a little bigger though, I feel like I finish it in 3 sips!!!

2 years ago

Love this drink!!! Ysidro is clean and refreshing! The creators have done a fabulous job using top quality ingredients and beautiful eco packaging. Everyone that I have shared Ysidro with has been surprised at how delicious it is!!!

Feedback

It’s perfect!

2 years ago

Overall I’ve had a very positive experience with Ysidro. I love the can.. beautiful color, great label. The taste is what truly throws me over the top. It’s refreshing and tastes great. Alcohol content is .. how do say if .. sort of perfect. Provides a nice, relaxed buzz. I personally love to the have a few cans during a round of golf or while on the beach. Tastes WONDERFUL and no negatives to mention.

Feedback

The can is smaller (in volume) by a marginal amount compared to other drinks in comparison. That said, the alcohol content is potent and makes up for the (very slightly) smaller can. Thankfully my local grocer sells the product… but I know many other people who wish Ysidro was available closer to their home (vs online order).

2 years ago

I first tried this product at Merci in Montecito. I was really taken back by how refreshing it was. It has really good ingredients and to me that is really important. I love the packaging as well!

2 years ago

Received this as a gift and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it tastes! Sake isn't usually my go-to but Ysidro was so light and refreshing. The packaging that it came in was cute too!