VRB Labs

5 14 Reviews

VRB Labs sells specialty formulas of adaptogens, nootropics, CBD, and other botanicals to solve for focus, sleep, and pain.

VRB Labs Reviews

VRB Labs reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

a year ago

High-quality product with a great mission; veteran owned and 10% profits go to veteran causes. I love the full line of products but particularly the Rest blend for sleep. As someone who struggles to turn the mind off at night, Rest has become an essential part of my night-time routine!

a year ago

Great products and company. I use the Work blend daily as well as Recover - both high quality products. I also enjoy the email newsletter and linked content regularly.

a year ago

As a former high level athlete who is now in my sixties, I experience a sundry of aches and pains that often make it difficult to get a good nights sleep. Since I started using the VRB Sleep and Recover products, I am sleeping and am virtually pain free. These products have literally improved my life. I highly recommend VRB products.

Feedback

VRB products have never let me down. Always delivered on time and the quality is never in question. Most of all they work.

a year ago

Influencer for VRB Labs

VRB Labs' rest formula is the only sleep formula that gets my Whoop in the green - it fully recovers me so that I can hit it hard again in the gym and at work. 10/10 product I have had such a bad experience with sleep products. Normal melatonin does not work for me - it makes me groggy and gives me very poor quality sleep. VRB's formula makes me sleep great and feel amazing!

a year ago

Phenomenal product. My wife and I actively use both the Work and Rest products. We've been using them for almost 3 years. The Rest product is crucial to me going to sleep. I am not sure what I would do without it. Keep up the great work and mission!

a year ago

Invested in VRB Labs

I was skeptical of the reported benefits of using a CBD product at first, even though my wife was a committed user. I tried Rest and was immediately convinced. Rest has significantly reduced my post-dinner alcohol consumption, and I sleep eight hours a night without fail. I try to patronize veteran-owned businesses whenever possible, and I appreciate the company's mission.

a year ago

The Rest and Work formulas are amazing. I have never slept as good as I do when I use the Rest. I do have much focus, too, every time I use the Work. Amazing products. Customer support is second to none. No brainer.

a year ago

I met the founders of VRB at the Rice University Veterans Business Battle, where I mentioned the ongoing battle that I had with sleep while on the road. They gave me a sample of Rest and I've had a subscription since the following week. I use it frequently at home as well during times when my brain doesn't want to shut off at night. Great guys, great company, great product.

a year ago

Love this company. Great products. I travel quite a bit for work and always bring VRB’s Rest product when traveling. It makes a significant difference in my recovery, especially when I’m traveling across time zones. I use the Work product when I need to focus on a difficult task and I know my mind will want to wander.

a year ago

I use VRB Rest every night before bed. I’ve found that it relaxes me and that my sleep has improved. Another added benefit is that you wake up without feeling groggy or sluggish.