Tosi Snacks

4.9626 Reviews

Tosi Snacks creates plant-based, snackable breakfast cereals.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 26 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Tosi Snacks Reviews

5 months ago
Experience

So crunchy. Sweet, but not too sweet. Pretty much perfect, in my opinion.

Feedback

Sell pre-broken bits for me to use in my yogurt :)

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Lauren M's review of Tosi Snacks
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Tosi Snacks
Experience

I love the crunchy texture, it isn't mushy or too chewy like so many other snack bars. Even my three year old loves them!

Feedback

I would love to see more flavors, maybe some more fruit-forward ones!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I really like nuts and seeds. So when I first tried Tosi I was amazed at how delicious it was. It tastes great and gives me the energy I need, quickly. I will definitely keep these in stock at Home.

Feedback

There could be more flavors

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Great taste and love the clean ingredients.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

These taste really good, and I feel like they are about as healthy as they advertise. I appreciate that they use more whole and natural ingredients

Feedback

I think that the price is a little exuberant for what they are.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

The products are great! I don’t feel guilty grabbing anything from Tosi for a midday or midnight snack.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Great healthy snack choice that’s actually tasty and satisfies any sweet tooth

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Melissa E's review of Tosi Snacks
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love Tosi Snacks. My favorites are the Almond Blueberry and the Cashew Coconut. I always keep a few in my pickleball bag. After a few hours on the courts it’s a great pick me up!!

Feedback

Nothing I love everything about Tosi!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Diane B's review of Tosi Snacks
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Tosi snacks are delicious! I love the soft crunch!

Feedback

Nothing! They are perfect

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Marion T's review of Tosi Snacks
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Love Tosi SuperPops! This flavor is so tasty, slightly sweet with a kick of cinnamon and apple

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?