Ting's

4.888 Reviews

Ting's makes plant-based, nutrient-dense foods with jackfruit.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Ting's Reviews

2 months ago
💰Invested in Ting's
Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I’ve already had so many bags of Ting’s Chips and I still haven’t had enough! The chips are super crunchy and light unlike other generic chip brands out there and you’d hardly guess they were fried with oil. These chips are perfect for any occasion and I’d definitely recommend giving them a try♥️

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love that they are so crunchy and a perfect combination of sweetness and savory. You can really taste the Jackfruit and such a clean ingredient label...... total winner!!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

The snack I never knew I needed! Love the crunch, they’re so addicting and just the amount of sweetness I need to curb my cravings. Plus the packaging is hella cute.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I don't just like these chips because they're healthy and guilt-free - they're actually delicious. Super crunchy, not oily at all, and the perfect amount of natural sweetness. My favorite snack to take with me for any outdoor adventures.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I liked this product so much! I’m a person who usually loves eating crisp and can’t stop eating until the bag is empty, and I had the same thing here. The product taste sooo good and I didn’t feel bad after eating the full bag at once🤫

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

When you don't want something super salty and you don't want sugary candy, but you want something crispy, lightly sweet, and possibly GUILT FREE -- reach for Ting's. It is the perfect combination of crispy and delicious, and not only because the bag says so. The chips are thick, due to the actual anatomy of jackfruit, and have this amazing CRONCH that satisfies even the pickiest muncher. To be clear, this is not dried fruit. This is not freeze-dried fruit. This is not fruit leather. To call this a fruit snack...while technically correct, the kind of snack craving that Ting's chips fulfills would absolutely not be something a fruit could ever satisfy. Welch's or gummies could never. Period.

Feedback

Being in stock more often, always sold out.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Ting's
Experience

I love jackfruit, and I’m always on the hunt for cool, new jackfruit products! Love these chips—simple, but delicious.

Feedback

Would be cool to see additional flavors!

Innovative productTasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?