System Seltzers

511 Reviews

System Seltzers sells a seltzer pack with 3 different ABVs (alcohol by volume) of 0%, 5% and 8% in one package - and flavor continuity throughout.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

System Seltzers Reviews

an hour ago
Experience

In a tremendously competitive vertical, SYSTEM stands in a league of their own for the following reasons: 1. TASTE & EFFECT: the black cherry zings like a bolt of 'Clearly Canadian' via '97 [coupled w/ powerful electrolytes, the sustained feeling & effect of the creation is a massive step function up when compared to Claw, Truly, High Noon etc.] 2. OPTIONALITY: having 3 ABV's in a single case puts more control back into the hands of the user; ala 'choosing their own libation adventure' [there have been times that I didn't want to drink but ended up succumbing to the sauce; having a 0% is super smart in todays beverage landscape whereby more and more people are putting health above all else; the 0% still allowed me feel apart of the vibe] 3. BRAND: the originality of the color pallet draws consumers of any channel into their creation [just a sick brand that looks and feels really good] 4. PEOPLE: the founders behind the 'can' are great men and independent thinkers [they're continuously improving and innovating their products, process and personnel; they know their 'why'] BIG THINGS, EXCITED TO SEE WHAT'S NEXT! //CJ

Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

Great taste, good for the body (electrolytes), good for the people (0% option) and good for the culture.

Feedback

The brand came out being innovative so I expect nothing less when it comes to future products. I believe in system so I’m definitely excited on what’s to come from the brand.

Innovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Ivan A's review of System Seltzers
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

System Seltzer is the full package. Always the first drink gone at our parties. It's truly something for everyone and the taste is top notch. No doubt the best seltzer I've tasted. Love the 0% electrolyte option for my action packed work days too

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

I really enjoyed it! It didn't have the artificial flavor you find in other seltzers.

Useful review?
2 days ago
🤝Friends with System Seltzers
Experience

System Seltzers is truly a game changer. I’ll grab a 0% ABV before a bike ride or workout, and before a night out with friends, it’s on the 5% and 8%. The flavor profiles (Mango, Lime, & Black Cherry) taste refreshing and natural. Just the right amount of sweet as it finishes on the palette. When I reach for a Seltzer, having options is my only option, and that’s exactly what System Seltzers provides. Oh, and yeah, you can get them delivered in minutes via Go Puff!

Feedback

Try them ice cold, try all the flavors and ABV’s for the full experience. You’ll thank me later.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Michael B's review of System Seltzers
Useful review?
2 days ago
📷Influencer for System Seltzers
Experience

Amazing beverage! I love the variety System offers. Definitely something I didn’t know I wanted until I had it! Taste is great as well and the quality of ingredients used really comes through, especially compared to some of the others out there. Would highly recommend!

Useful review?
2 days ago
👀Free sample = buyer!
Experience

My favorite seltzer ever! The taste is light, yet flavorful, and very refreshing. It doesn't have any of that fake flavor aftertaste that so many other seltzers seem to have these days. I love everything about this! Truly the best of each Black Cherry, Mango & Lemon Lime flavor as compared to any other seltzer I've ever had (and I've tried most of them out there). I also love the various ABV options. It's perfect to taper off if you have to drive or even just have a 0% ABV with some electrolytes during a taxing workday. I would 100% recommend this product to everyone!

Feedback

Amazing branding and idea! How cool to include everyone with various drinking and alcohol consumption intentions. Keep doing what you are doing and making the beverage space better for all of us!

Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

From carrying around in my ski pack on backcountry days to having it in the cooler of my raft, System gives you options and tastes great! For anyone wanting to not only hydrate but kick some back, System gets you going. Love the product!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 days ago
💰Invested in System Seltzers
Experience

Outstanding product. From the sleek brand to the tase, System has something going for it. Simply picking this up ensures that I'm catering to everyone's needs while delivering great taste!

Feedback

Is there a 12% on the way?

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

I’ll never have another event w/o System. Something for everybody at every stage of the event. Great tastes, full inclusive. Can’t recommend this product enough. 5 stars, without a doubt.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?