SINGLA Intimates

59 Reviews

SINGLA Intimates creates sustainable lingerie sets using a blend of Italian recycled lace.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

SINGLA Intimates Reviews

a month ago
🤝Friends with SINGLA Intimates
Experience

I have the ivory set. It's so beautifully crafted and knowing the product is sustainable and made ethically makes it 1000% better. I love the boob coverage as I find other brands even top retailers like aritzia's bralette to be uncomfortable. 10/10 can't wait to see their other sets. P.S delivery was super quick and stress-free!!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fit just rightSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Amazing product!

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearAmazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Bought this for my friend and heard nothing but the best. Softest lace. Stunning styles. And sustainable? Fire.

Feedback

I want more! More SKUSs plz I’m obsessed.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I got the ivory set and it's literally the best thing ever!! So cute and comfy!! I especially love the adjustable straps and how delicate the lace is – sustainability is def a plus too!!!!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just rightEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

finally found a lace lingerie brand i can feel comfortable in. the nordic set is my absolute favourite, and is the perfect blend of sexy + comfy! plus, it feels good to support a sustainable, female-led brand :)

Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I bought the nordic black set and the lace is so unique and soft. The product quality is amazing. I’m so excited for the new products that are coming!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love my ivory set from Singla. Both pieces are soft as butter and pair well with just about any outfit. The bralette looks so cute peeking out of knit sweaters in the winter or camisoles in the summer (so versatile <333). Overall, cannot recommend this brand enough!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I got my hands on the ivory set and the nordic black bralette. The ivory set is so beautiful and I love how soft and lightweight it is and how it goes perfectly with layering flowy tanks and adding texture to your look. The nordic black bralette is a perfect balance between bold and dainty. One of my go to bralettes to add a bit more spice when wearing any low v tops. Overall, such an amazing brand <3

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productEveryday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Great product so soft and beautiful. I hate wearing bras but I found after getting SINGLA that I can be cute and comfortable at the same time. Also very durable I put it in the washer and dryer and have no had any problems !

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?