Patch Project

4.679 Reviews

Patch Project sells holographic star pimple patches to heal blemishes at home and on the go.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 9 users
89%
Recommend it to a friend

Patch Project Reviews

5 months ago
Experience

I didn't think these were as effective as other pimple patches but they were fun to use and much more chic than other brands.

Feedback

These patches do seem to sacrifice effectiveness for aesthetics. I'm not mad at it but it's a tradeoff!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love how I can just stick these stars on a pimple and go to a party and no one notices the zit underneath it whilst also healing it. It’s makes something that would really bring me down into something I can embrace

Innovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

A very cool product. Works to clean up pimples and whiteheads. I put on overnight and by morning they are less red.

Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I loved this product. Something really special and empowering about it. You can't help getting an outbreak on your face - but Patch Project lets you own it on your own terms. Cute, fun and easy!

Feedback

Would love some more shapes and colours.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

These patches work like magic & make me feel GAWJUS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

High qualityWorth the money 💸Amazing website
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Bought these on the recommendation of a friend. Delivery came very quickly. They’re fun to wear, a bit of a fashion statement which no other pimple patch can claim to be, and the pimples are gone within a day or so. 👍👍

Feedback

Nothing really? Some different shapes and sizes might be an idea for the future.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Patch Project is amazing!! I wish I discovered this product so much sooner. It looks good, feels good and a makes a huge difference!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Patch Project offered something that was lacking in the market and that was to give people confidence in their own skin in day-to-day life, whilst going about your skin care routine. The product offers a stylish approach to pimple patches, affordable and has great results.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I have been using the patches for months now. Not only do they work like magic, they also add a bit of glam to my face while hiding the pimples so effortlessly! I also wear them while working, cooking in high heat kitchens, and they do not come off!!! Absolutely love these❤️

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Swati S's review of Patch Project
Useful review?