Partytrick

5 12 Reviews

Partytrick is a one-stop shop for party planning with creative and customizable ideas, along with curated resources and tips.

Partytrick Reviews

Partytrick reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

9 months ago

Partytrick was so helpful! Their site made hosting friends for my birthday easy and fun. I would’ve had no idea what to do, but I felt confident and calm at my party thanks to Partytrick!

a year ago

I've always loved to host, but sometimes I feel overwhelmed by where to start when I want to celebrate with friends. Partytrick makes it easy to get inspiration for recipes and ideas for decor but also keeps me on track with timelines and personalized reminders leading up to a party.

Feedback

I can't wait to see even more parties and content from Partytrick!

a year ago

Just scrolling through the website is a party in itself - every party theme is SO inspiring! Between the decor "moodboards" (with shopping links - please, take all my money!!!) to the menu selections and the music playlists and the games, I have been filling my calendar with parties, big and small...and I'm a person who hasn't really hosted a lot in the past! But they've made it sooooo easy with detailed plans (that practically execute themselves) for every kind of gathering that I end up looking like the Martha Stewart of hosting. Hosting more often is definitely one of my resolutions for 2023, and thanks to Partytrick, this will be one resolution I keep!

a year ago

I love Partytrick. I've been throwing dinner parties, birthday parties, and the like for many years now, and the Partytrick app helps me get inspired by themes and find fun ways to decorate and engage my guests. I appreciate the curated decor links and recipe ideas, too. And their advice is specific and on point- from how many people can fit in a space to what to consider when it comes to florals. Highly recommend!

a year ago

We have used Partytrick for several events at our nonprofit. It was easy to use, had great ideas, and definitely heightened our event for our participants! It also made it much easier and more manageable on our side. The direct links to purchase items needed for the parties, the playlists, the recipes, and the emails/texts to keep us on track made everything perfect! Can't wait to use it for more events. It made hosting a breeze!

Feedback

I would highly recommend this product for both work and personal events. It took the guesswork out of planning and helped us avoid some major gaps. The Partytrick crew had thought of everything!

a year ago

Partytrick has been a lifesaver this season. I'm a natural host and this year has been particularly overwhelming with multiple dinners and parties. Partytrick has all the tools and "tricks" to keep you organized, on time, and most importantly, creating a memorable evening with family and friends. They even provide endless music and recipe options. No more sitting at my computer for hours on end figuring out the perfect tunes and food/drinks!

a year ago

Partytrick was the absolute best! I was completely off the back trying to plan my youngest birthday and Partytrick saved me from a parent fail. I sent them a list of my sons favorite things and they planned the most perfect party. From moodboards to reminders to ‘to-do’ lists, they did it all! It made me look like parent of the year and my son couldn’t have been happier!

a year ago

I absolutely *love* Partytrick! I used one of their featured parties for hosting Thanksgiving at our home this year to ensure every last detail was perfect! A couple of highlights -- I love how they link affordable items to purchase to make the theme come to life as well as the tips & tricks page, which came in super handy for some of the DIY things I wanted to take on. It all ended up looking so lovely & magical! Overall the dinner was such a success and am excited to use Partytrick for my next event!

a year ago

What a fantastic source of resource for anybody that loves to bring people together. Even as a frequent entertainer, the easy source of inspiration it offers, all of the tricks they share and the organization hacks are amazing. Highly recommended.

Feedback

Absolutely love the text/email reminders they provide to help ensure all the pieces are lined up before guests arrive. There's always something around a party easy to miss... not anymore!

a year ago

Partytrick is a dream come true for party planning. The endless array of parties provide SO much inspiration and give me new ideas to incorporate into both small and big get togethers. I find the notifications extremely helpful leading up to and for day of events as I'm running around — it's like I have a little party angel on my shoulder sharing advice and reminders. It has been a huge help during this holiday season!

Feedback

The decor and styling section per party has been my favorite part yet, as it's a super easy way to quickly "add to cart" and get all my decorations and themed items. Everything has been low cost and can be re-used for other events. As well, I've found the food and beverage recipes extremely helpful in guiding my menu and have used a few outside of parties!