Nightbloøm

59 Reviews

Nightbloøm makes single-distilled potato vodka, made in America.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Nightbloøm Reviews

a month ago
📷Influencer for Nightbloøm
Experience

I had the pleasure of first tasting Nightbloom at the LA Times Food Festival and fell in love with the mixed Shisho drink. I later learned that there were 4 different vodkas from this brand and got super invested!

Feedback

Keep doing what you're doing as a brand! I love that I can have different vodkas on my bar cart that can be added to different drinks!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Lexie T's review of Nightbloøm
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

I stumbled upon NIGHTBLOOM #1 at Wallys. Initially the bottle itself caught my eye. Felt good so I bought it without much hope for my socks to get knocked off. I can honestly say, I'm not wearing any socks right now and I don't even know where they are. This is one of the more balanced infused vodkas I've ever experienced, it's something deeply familiar and radically new. Vodka needed this. Once I find my socks, I'm heading out to grab #2. Night. Bloomed.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

First off, 12/10 for the look itself. It’s a sexy sleek bottle, that would catch anyones eye whether it’s on your bar cart at home, or on a shelf in a restaurant. The first time I tried Nightbloom, it was the #2 bottle, and we made an old fashioned with it — another 12/10 for me. Can’t wait to try all the other ones as well!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I picked up a bottle of this unique vodka at Wally’s in Beverly Hills. I purchased Nightbloom #1 and tonight mixed it with some lime juice, hibiscus juice and some ginger beer. I served it in a copper cup over ice and it was amazing. The ginseng gave it an awesome flavor and I can tell you it also gave me a great energy!!! I don’t think I will go back to boring vodka after this. I highly recommend Nightbloom and can wait to try the other infusions.

Feedback

Nothing

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Eric D's review of Nightbloøm
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Mixed up a shot of Nightbloom #1 with some Gosling’s Ginger Beer and fresh lime juice. The flavor profile from Nightbloom’s infused ginseng, berries, and dates really elevate this twist on a Moscow mule. Can’t wait to try the rest of the lineup!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Alex F's review of Nightbloøm
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Nightbloøm
Experience

Love this vodka. This is my new go to!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Picked up some of this new spirit at local shop in SoCal , great looking packaging. I mixed up No. 2 with some Cointreau, Lime Juice, and simple syrup, it was a hit at our dinner party. The only issue was I have none left now!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Very unique flavors

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Vodka redefined! From the unique look to the incredible flavor profiles, NIGHTBLOOM is a cut above the rest. Absolutely delicious and a stunning add to my top shelf collection.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?