My July

4.98141 Reviews

My July crafted plant-based skincare that combines nature and humans.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 141 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

My July Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

I LOVE MyJuly! I have extremely sensitive skin so i’m always wary to try new products but MyJuly makes my skin feel so good. All of their products nourish and hydrate without irritating my skin. Jar of Cozy and the Paris face sprays are my personal favorite:)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The creators of this brand are very passionate about using only pure, safe ingredients. I have a chronic illness that causes sensitivity to many products so I appreciate their attention to safe natural ingredients.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging and gorgeous scent! Leaves your skin feeling incredible and smelling luxurious.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love My July! The brand, the aesthetic, and everything they stand for is dear to my heart. Creating a brand with plant based products is so amazing, and nourishing.

High qualityAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love MyJuly products—they’re luxurious but affordable and the brand goes the extra mile to be transparent about all its ingredients. Nothing ever feels gimmicky or trendy— just honest, high quality products that are formulated with intention and care.

Feedback

Keep up the great work!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

From the owners to the product itself, everything about myjuly is amazing! Beautiful packaging, clean ingredients that WORK, quality at an affordable price, and the feeling of nourished, healthy skin is the just some of the reasons I love myjuly. The care, thought, and love that goes into the creation of each product can be felt. The story behind the creation of myjuly by the wonderful mother daughter duo is another reason to support this beautiful brand.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
Jaylee R's review of My July
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

After the body oil I had been happily using for years was discontinued I tried a number of products to replace it, but none were what I was looking for. I’m super sensitive to smells so finding an oil with light but not overwhelming citrus notes and clean ingredients was key. Then I found My July! Imaginary Picnic met my criteria with a light fresh scent, plus clean ingredients that moisturize and nourish my skin. I love it so much I’ve bought it as gifts for friends together with the basic body butter! The owners were even nice enough to include a gift note with the product I had ordered to go directly to a friend. I’m very grateful to have found My July!

Feedback

I’m pleased with what products are offered and really like the current packaging. If anything I’d love more products that lean toward citrus scents, maybe with a hint of floral.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
📷Influencer for My July
Experience

I've been searching for the perfect skin care regimen that's natural but emollient enough for my dry skin. My July is amazing!! My skin is like velvet!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I’ve tried all of My July’s products and my absolute favorite is the Gold Mine Face Oil. It feels like such a calming product and the quality ingredients are as good as it gets. I definitely have seen an improvement in the texture of my skin.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I’ve tried out numerous of their products, but I love the texture of their body butters and the subtle essential oil-derived scents. My favorite is Barefoot in the Park.

Useful review?