Miami Beach Bum

4.899 Reviews

Miami Beach Bum makes a collection of skincare products using plant-based formulas.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Miami Beach Bum Reviews

Experience

Love everything about this product! The scent (orange) is divine, the texture is rich and smooth but not greasy or heavy. It helps all my skin feel softer and no breakouts! Also I am a master esthetician and gave some to a colleague who struggles with keratosis pilaris (KP) on the back of her arms (since she was a child). We have been treating it with professional treatments but she uses this daily and it has made a huge difference helping her arms feel smoother and lessening the reappearance of the KP. A huge win for her!!!

Feedback

Don’t change a thing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
18 days ago
Experience

Love the products and that the brand tries to continue to be more and more sustainable and clean ingredients.

Feedback

Nothing, I love everything about the brand :)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Kaitlyn M's review of Miami Beach Bum
21 days ago
🤝Friends with Miami Beach Bum
Experience

I love Miami Beach Bum! Facial in a Jar is an amazing product; I’ve tried so many brands and moisturizers for my combo/ dry skin but this product truly leaves my face feeling and looking hydrated all day. I use Ski Bum during the winter time, it locks in moisture and I don’t have any dry skin all winter. I also really love their mission and clean vegan ingredients, it feels good knowing I’m supporting a woman owned and run business that values the environment!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I am on my fourth jar of this because It is an amazing product. My booty is transformed and smooth! And the razor burn and ingrown hair improvement is an added plus. Customer fo life!

Feedback

It is pricey. I truly can’t afford it but I budget my money so I can! It’s that good.

Worth the money 💸Sustainable products
22 days ago
Experience

Beach bum makes your skin super soft and smooth. I have KP on the back of my arms and legs. It just appeared after I had kids - no rhyme or reason. But this has gotten rid of it on my arms and it is almost gone on the back of my thighs. Plus it smells amazing.

Feedback

Switching scents with auto ship should be easier. And it would be nice if you had a berry or a cashmere and vanilla scent.

Eco-friendly packaging
22 days ago
Experience

Love using the Bum + Body Cream for my razor burn and after sun. It keeps me SO hydrated, and the ingredients are A+++. This is the first body cream I find myself wanting to use every day.... Mint is my favorite. Very cool that their entire collection is reef safe and they give back.

Feedback

Can't wait to see what other products this brand comes out with.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

I've tried a million products that claim to help with razor burn, and this is the only one that has actually works. I use it post shower after shaving and it keeps me smooth down there (finally!!!). I seriously love everything about this cream.

Feedback

I wish they offered the cream in different sizes. A travel size would be nice and also a larger option so I have to buy less frequently.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

Love the Bum + Body cream! Currently using the Mint flavor and it's so delish! Not greasy at all and keeps my body blemish free!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
💸Received a free product from Miami Beach Bum
Experience

I applied all over after the shower and the formula left my skin super soft for days after! I like the overall vibe of this brand - fun yet functional.

Feedback

I was a fan of the Mint scent, less so Lemongrass.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago