Kuma

5 11 Reviews

Kuma offers Glow biome, an all-natural gut and skin probiotic.

Kuma Reviews

Kuma reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

a year ago

I like the Glow Biome because it helps support my body with the right nutrition, therefore I'm able to achieve clear skin.

a year ago

I’ve been taking Glow Biome for a month and noticed that I didn’t break out as much around my period as I usually do, and definitely have less bloating. I’m reordering.

Feedback

One of the best products that’s out there.

a year ago

For many months I was suffering with bloating. I had tried other supplements but nothing worked. My wife recommended I try Glow Biome and I took one capsule a day for two months. I found it not only eliminated my bloating, but I had some pain in my knees and hips that also seems to have vanished. I am very thankful to this product which has brought back my quality of life and I’m reordering. Strongly recommend this product for overall better health.

Feedback

I would give this a 10 on 10 for what it did for me.

a year ago

I bought this for my teenage son who has acne all over his face. I didn’t think it would work this quick, honestly, it has only been one week, but his acne already looks less angry, red, and inflamed. It seems to have helped particularly with the pimples around the mouth. His forehead still has lots of pimples, but they are less bright red, and even his skin overall looks less red. The pimples on the side of his forehead are clearing. I bought it because of a nutritionist I follow on instagram. I’m excited to see his progress over the next 3-6 months!

a year ago

Customer

I’ve taken probiotics in the past, but have never really kept up with taking them because I never really felt much different whether taking them or not. A friend recommended Kuma to me recently though and told me they saw a huge difference so I decided to try it out, and I must agree. I don’t usually write reviews but this probiotic is worth it! A few weeks after starting to take these, my skin looks better than it has in years. I feel much cleaner as well, if that makes sense. To be fair I’ve been trying to keep a healthier lifestyle recently but I attribute at least some of it to Kuma!

a year ago

Fan!

I am so impressed by the benefits I have felt after a month of taking this product! I feel less bloat, have a calmer mind, and softer skin. I notice a difference! That says a lot! You can tell a lot of care goes into making this product from the packaging to the intentional focus on promoting healthy skin from within! I am so glad I found Biome! I am also thankful for the tips, the company founder provides on her social media platforms and through her books! Thank you Maria! You have transformed the way I care for my skin.

Feedback

A probiotic dedicated to helping you glow from within. It's worth it!

a year ago

Love the new supplement brand Kuma just about to start my third month!

Feedback

I’m just about to finish my second bottle of Kuma and I really feel like it helped to get me through a 7 week trip with lots foods I wouldn’t usually eat without too many skin flair ups or bloating.

a year ago

I’m on my second bottle and I’m hooked! The pills don’t taste weird or upset my stomach at all (which has happened with other probiotics in the past) and after the first couple weeks I saw a huge change in my skin, no little pimples that I always have popping up and the redness that I always have has gone away! I imagine they’re cleaning up my gut as well, can’t tell what’s going on inside but I’ve been feeling much better since starting to take these. I love that these don’t need to be refrigerated as well because then I usually forget to take them.

a year ago

Received a free product from Kuma

I am in love. I've tried other probiotics, however, never received the results I've received with Kuma. I actually took one pill a day. My skin never looked better. As a makeup artist, I feel it's important for me to have beautiful radiant skin. This product gave my skin the extra boost it needed. Also, I didn't feel bloated or have any acne breakouts around that time of the month. This is a must-have.

a year ago

Absolutely love this product! This probiotic has been a staple in my daily regimen and helps with clearer skin, less bloating, and much better digestion! The quality is superior and love that it does not need to be refrigerated (perfect for travelling). I've tried many probiotics over the years and haven't found the same results but now sticking with Kuma!

2 years ago

I absolutely loved this product - I've just finished my first bottle and have re-ordered 4 more for myself and Christmas gifts! Around 1 week after I started the probiotics, I noticed my tummy looking flatter and I had less bloating. By the end of the first month, my skin has improved, I'm less fatigued and I don't feel bloated even after overindulging food! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to make positive changes to their gut health.

Feedback

Would love to see this product in the Middle Eastern markets please!