It's Morgen

511 Reviews

It's Morgen offers a capsule collection of classic dress silhouettes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

It's Morgen Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Gorgeous, stylish, &flattering dresses that I find myself wanting to wear over and over again. My favorite is the silk slip dress -- I always pack it in my carry-on as it is perfect for so many occasions!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightLuxury
MacKenzie S's review of It's Morgen
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Bought this dress in black and already want more colors!! A true closet staple in every sense - looks amazing on its own, with a belt, a sweater, a blazer, literally anything. Gorgeous silhouette and high quality fabric! I love it!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Beautiful classic clothing that’s perfect for any occasion. Elegant, high quality, and versatile - I can dress any pieces up or down easily. Love this brand!

Feedback

Nothing

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Absolutely wonderful experience ordering from Its Morgen. The high quality of the materials and design really matters. Everything came fast and packaged beautifully. I will order again. The silk dress is super versatile and can be dressed up or down. Love their photography and real models

Feedback

Loved it

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Business casualFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

This dress is a STAPLE for my closet. It legit looks good with everything - so easy to dress up or down and the quality is absolutely amazing. I’ve worn this dress 20+ times in the past year - it’s legit the perfect staple to have for years and years!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightSuper slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission 💕
Nina L's review of It's Morgen
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I am OBSESSED with It’s Morgen, both in terms of their ethos and their high quality products. I love my silk slip dress and have gotten so many compliments on it! I love that they provide versatile ideas for wearing these timeless, classic, statement pieces. I cannot recommend their clothes more highly!!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Everyday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

A perfect slip dress - versatile to dress up or down and the quality is absolutely amazing. You feel like a million bucks in this slip dress and it’s clearly well made and great ingredients. Compliments all night every time I wear it!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love, love, love this dress! It is so versatile and — most importantly — comfortable. Definitely recommend!! My favorite is the black because it’s perfect for work or going out.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love this dress. It is so flattering and can be styled in so many different ways. I recommend it to anyone and everyone. Truly one of my favorite brands !

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love how thoughtful the designs are and the quality of the fabric for the price. These pieces are such staples!!! Want them in every color!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?