Heritage Biltong

514 Reviews

Heritage Biltong makes a range of air-dried beef snacks.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Heritage Biltong Reviews

6 days ago
Experience

Incredible product. Usually not a big jerky fan, but this stuff tastes very good and is a healthier alternative to traditional jerky. The variety pack has a bunch of different flavors that all have their own unique taste. Highly recommend.

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Clean tasting protein snack that delivers on all fronts!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Delicious, super flavorful

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Delicious snack, especially for those who love traditional jerky. Easy to transport on the go with resealable closure. Highly recommend convenient snacking for traveling, school, road trip, etc. From classic to spice, the flavors are delicious!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Heritage Biltong is by far my favorite biltong. The garlic and spicy packs were my favorite, I didn’t know I was missing these in my life. I would recommend Heritage Biltong for anyone looking for a taste of South African biltong. Truly one of a kind!

Feedback

The only thing that would make this better is having an endless supply of it on hand! I cannot think of any improvements Heritage Biltong can make.

Robin M's review of Heritage Biltong
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The Heritage Biltong beef jerky is an excellent product; and absolute must for the road warrior, the hiker, or just someone in need of satisfying hunger in a pinch. Heritage Biltong jerky perfectly walks the line of moist but with enough bite and grit to allow the mouth an apparition of the meat and not come off as a candy treat like many of the other products in the market.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

This stuff is really great. Honestly not a massive jerky fan, but biltong is a great alternative. Really delicious flavors as well. Highly recommend for a snack on the go.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Great packaging but more than that the product eats fantastic, great texture and taste. If you love jerky this will be your new favorite

Feedback

Great communication on shipment and delivery. Product arrived timely and packed very well

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Absolutely love this biltong. I’be tried pretty much every single brand out there and this one is the best by far. Probably the most consistent as well. Just the right amount of spice to top it off. The perfect snack!

Feedback

I’m really not sure. I absolutely enjoy it each time I eat it. It makes me very happy.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Alex  S's review of Heritage Biltong
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Better than any jerky or any other healthy snack I've ever had, hands down. Heritage Biltong is actually flavorful, good for you, and easy to eat. Never heard of Biltong before this, but thanks to Heritage, it's going to be a staple in my house.

Feedback

More flavours and larger bags. I want more!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Jake K's review of Heritage Biltong
Useful review?