FLIGHTFŪD

4.9624 Reviews

FLIGHTFŪD makes a functional drink mix to address the health effects of flying.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 24 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

FLIGHTFŪD Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I ordered these prior to my honeymoon in South America. These definitely helped to combat some of the physical effects of flying, particularly circulation. However, I'm not sure if it helped with immunity or hydration.

Feedback

Flavor could be stronger, and it would be nice if there were different options.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

My husband travels frequently and swears by this product.

Feedback

Difficult to mix.

Useful review?
8 months ago
🤝Friends with FLIGHTFŪD
Experience

Travel days - whether they involve just a 3-hr flight or a long day of waiting & connections - can suck. By the end of them, I would usually feel pretty gross… uneasy stomach, puffy/bloated, dehydrated (even though I’m hyper-aware of my water intake), etc. FlightFud is a GAME-CHANGER! It tastes surprisingly good, it’s super convenient (small packages, easy to fit into little pockets), low-calorie and it actually works! I had only tried it a couple of times but was totally convinced of how awesome it was and wanted to share with friends & fam… I gifted FlightFud to a few people in Dec 2019. And then the pandemic rolled in and no one really had the opportunity to use it. Until we realized one FlightFud packet could cure even the worst hangover! Even though FlightFud is a must for air travel, it is now also a staple in our pantries!

Feedback

More flavours? For longer flights when I’m using more than one travel pack, it would be great to try a different flavour!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I travel weekly and constantly need hydration and nutrition while travelling. Flightfud gives me the energy and mind clarity to make it through long travel days.

Feedback

Be available in airport convenience stores.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Al K's review of FLIGHTFŪD
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I discovered this brand when I was traveling a lot for work, and I was desperate for something to help give me more energy and reduce my skin problems from all those flights and the long travel days. Flight Elixir helped so much that it's an absolute necessity for me now when I travel. I also really struggle with getting enough water when I'm on the go and the water bottle that tells you when to drink is soo helpful as a reminder. Never felt better when I travel! My kids love it too.

Feedback

More products!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Nicole C's review of FLIGHTFŪD
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Love FlightFud for my long haul flights and is the first thing I drink when I land in a new time zone. It really helps get my mind straight before jumping into meetings and helps align to the time zone much quicker.

Feedback

I've got my colleagues asking for some but I am hesitant to share - would be great to see it readily available in major airports.

High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love this stuff! Perfect for staying energized while travelling, and for curing hangovers! It comes in convenient single serve packaging so it’s easy to toss in your purse or bag, and tastes delicious!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
🤝Friends with FLIGHTFŪD
Experience

Flavour : 10/10 Results: 10/10 Love love live drinking this when I’m traveling or even just when I feel like I’m slipping below the wellness line. Always puts a little more pep back in my step and tastes amazing!!!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Amazing product, we use this not only for flying but for long road trips as well. It is also a great pack to have while camping!

Feedback

Nothing, I have always enjoyed Flightfud

Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Traveling with children means you have to be on top of your game when you arrive. Flightfūd keeps me hydrated and combats the fatigue that comes with travel. It will keep the colds at bay that are typically caught on flights as well. The Flight Elixir is the only way to go!!

Feedback

It is too bad it isn't more available in airports.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?