fjör

5 20 Reviews

fjör makes a hydrolytic serum for sensitive and irritated skin.

fjör Reviews

fjör reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

20 reviews

a year ago

As someone with extremely dry skin who has dealt with psoriasis growing up, Fjor was deeply hydrating but more importantly simple! I really loved how this minimized my skin routine, especially when travelling while still being extremely effective.

a year ago

Fjör achieves an unbelievable glow for the skin in under 4 weeks! Whereas for other serums I have not seen visible results for years, with Fjör I saw a visible reduction of fine lines within a few weeks. It keeps the skin very hydrated despite its light texture. 100% worth the price

a year ago

Nice texture when you apply and doesn’t feel heavy on the face. Feels clean and light and easy to incorporate into your skincare routine

Feedback

More products in your range please

a year ago

Used the serum for 6 weeks and saw a great reduction in redness and breakouts.

a year ago

Friends with fjör

Fjor is the best product I have owned. It is a one-stop shop and I have hugely decreased my use of any other skin product since I started using it. The serum is great for people like myself who have experienced dry skin for many years. The natural glow that it creates without leaving any stickiness on the skin is amazing. Fine lines have dramatically reduced since I started using it. especially around my eye area.

Feedback

Great product - no improvements needed.

a year ago

This serum is a game changer! I struggle with very sensitive, irritated, dry skin and rosacea. This has made my skin a lot more even and hydrated. I feel a lot more confident with glowing skin - no more ✨skinsecurities✨

a year ago

I love it! Got it as soon as I could. I’m a mid-20’s male and I’ve gone from not having any routine to quickly working in the habit of applying the serum in the morning and evening. The results I’ve seen are great motivation to keep going.

Feedback

Right now, only the availability I guess! I live outside the UK and look forward to being able to order the next bottle directly to my home.

a year ago

Have been using fjor for one month now and absolutley love it! and used to have some red dry blemishes on my skin that have disappeared and also just made my skin look all around healthier and hydrated

a year ago

This serum has completely changed my skin. I’ve always struggled with really bad breakouts, after using it for 1-2 weeks I stopped getting breakouts, my skin felt super hydrated and looked so much more even and plump, not to mention the glow it has given me. I love how simple it has made my skincare routine and I feel so much more confident with my skin now

a year ago

High-quality, soothing, all-in-one skin care product. Only needed a few drops a day to keep my skin feeling fresh and relaxed. No other moisturizers or serums I've tried come close to the product quality Fjor offers