fjör

519 Reviews

fjör makes a hydrolytic serum for sensitive and irritated skin.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 19 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

fjör Reviews

23 days ago
Experience

As someone with extremely dry skin who has dealt with psoriasis growing up, Fjor was deeply hydrating but more importantly simple! I really loved how this minimized my skin routine, especially when travelling while still being extremely effective.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Nice texture when you apply and doesn’t feel heavy on the face. Feels clean and light and easy to incorporate into your skincare routine

Feedback

More products in your range please

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Used the serum for 6 weeks and saw a great reduction in redness and breakouts.

High qualityCool look & feelAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with fjör
Experience

Fjor is the best product I have owned. It is a one-stop shop and I have hugely decreased my use of any other skin product since I started using it. The serum is great for people like myself who have experienced dry skin for many years. The natural glow that it creates without leaving any stickiness on the skin is amazing. Fine lines have dramatically reduced since I started using it. especially around my eye area.

Feedback

Great product - no improvements needed.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Amalie K's review of fjör
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

This serum is a game changer! I struggle with very sensitive, irritated, dry skin and rosacea. This has made my skin a lot more even and hydrated. I feel a lot more confident with glowing skin - no more ✨skinsecurities✨

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Helena G's review of fjör
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love it! Got it as soon as I could. I’m a mid-20’s male and I’ve gone from not having any routine to quickly working in the habit of applying the serum in the morning and evening. The results I’ve seen are great motivation to keep going.

Feedback

Right now, only the availability I guess! I live outside the UK and look forward to being able to order the next bottle directly to my home.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Have been using fjor for one month now and absolutley love it! and used to have some red dry blemishes on my skin that have disappeared and also just made my skin look all around healthier and hydrated

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This serum has completely changed my skin. I’ve always struggled with really bad breakouts, after using it for 1-2 weeks I stopped getting breakouts, my skin felt super hydrated and looked so much more even and plump, not to mention the glow it has given me. I love how simple it has made my skincare routine and I feel so much more confident with my skin now

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

High-quality, soothing, all-in-one skin care product. Only needed a few drops a day to keep my skin feeling fresh and relaxed. No other moisturizers or serums I've tried come close to the product quality Fjor offers

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

This product has transformed my skin. I started using it in early June and it quickly became a staple in my routine. After moving to london, my rosacea-prone skin grew irritated by the harsh water of the city and no product that I’ve used in the past was helping. My skin was flaky, dry and dull. The serum repaired my skin and ended up saving me so much time and money by making the need for any other product obsolete. It has simplified and optimised my approach to skincare as a whole.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?