Djuce Wines

5 12 Reviews

Djuce Wines offers high quality canned wine to lower environmental impact.

Djuce Wines Reviews

Djuce Wines reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

10 months ago

A hit at every party. Beautiful cans with great wine. A conversation starter. Also perfect for wine drinking visitors when you only want 1 or 2 glasses and not a bottle.

2 years ago

Really impressed by the quality of the wine, as well as the look and feel of the product.

2 years ago

Very tasty and fresh product and packaging. Perfect size.

2 years ago

Amazing wine in very creative and beautiful cans. Great way to enjoy high-quality wine while polluting less.

2 years ago

Received a free product from Djuce Wines

I gave this to my wife as a Christmas present and she loved it. Nice to experience wines in a different way and the whole experience felt premium. Could imagine take a couple of these down to the lake in the summer or for a cheeky drink at the top of a hike.

2 years ago

Friends with Djuce Wines

Great wines and super cool innovative brand with a great ambition to change the industry of wine. A brand to watch going forward for sure!

2 years ago

Friends with Djuce Wines

Canned wine makes so much sense. This packaging is better for the environment (than heavy glass bottles) and the cans can come in a wide range of sizes. The bottle design is really nice. The entire concept feels novel and innovative, at least for Europe (I've seen canned wines before but only in the U.S.). And the Djuce wines taste great too!

Feedback

A greater variety of wines (grapes, regions/countries, etc).

2 years ago

Loved it. So convenient also with a can, never thought of it before.

2 years ago

Friends with Djuce Wines

As an environmentalist and a wine lover, this brand is the perfect blend. It gives the entire wine industry an new fresh and sustainable option compared to glass bottles. I also like the idea of a unique & modern package that works so well with a 'casual' drink. Now there is no need to hesitate about opening a new bottle I can't share with someone, but instead just a good bite sized version that will work at all times.

Feedback

I'll like to see a greater variation of wines (grapes).