Crawler Beverages

5 63 Reviews

Crawler Beverages makes a range of light and refreshing spiked sparkling water drinks.

Crawler Beverages Reviews

Crawler Beverages reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

63 reviews

a year ago

Crawler is a very refreshing drink, light and not too sweet. Perfect for a summer evening on the back deck sharing with friends.

a year ago

Friends with Crawler Beverages

Very refreshing drink, great drink to share with family and friends out on a patio😊

a year ago

For the best times of your life!

a year ago

The product packaging is very visually appealing, clean and I like the thinner talk can choice. The taste is a perfect mix of light beer and lightly flavoured (no lingering aftertaste for a low calorie adult beverage is a big deal for me!) grapefruit that is perfect for any social event. Low sugar is essential and the light carbonation really helps on a warm day when you have a few you don’t get bloated or have to constantly burp. 5 stars! Can’t wait for more flavours to hit the shelf!

Feedback

Different flavours to build the brand and larger cans.

a year ago

Great, refreshing taste. Light beer taste with citrus finish, unique and pleasant combination. Can’t wait for a hot summer day to enjoy!

a year ago

Crawler makes me happy at many different times: 1. In the morning 2. In the afternoon 3. In the evening 4. When I'm sleeping 5. When I'm really thirsty 6. When I'm with friends or by myself :) 7. Just after s*x is probably the best time to have crawler.

a year ago

The combination of light beer, gin, and citrus flavors creates a truly refreshing taste that is perfect for a hot summer day on the dock. The drink is light and crisp, and the subtle hints of gin and citrus add a depth of flavor that makes each sip more enjoyable than the last. And then to mix it up with the cucumber mint. So good 🙌

a year ago

Crawler is the best RTD out there! Super light and refreshing. It’s the perfect balance of flavour, it’s all natural, not sweet and not bland. The name checks out… get a few in and it crawls on you.

Feedback

Give it a try!

a year ago

Customer

Absolutely love crawler, especially the beautifully balanced flavour profiles. I personally gravitate towards the citrus as I just love love love the crisp, refreshing zang I get with ever can. Consistency is so on point with every beverage I have purchased and I love that all natural quality ingredients this brand uses, it doesn’t hurt that is a low cal better for you option that has become my summer go to! Highly recommend

a year ago

Just tried it, refreshing but with great citrus flavour. Definitely recommend!

Feedback

It was great, perfect for the cottage or backyard this summer

a year ago

Saw at a bar

Love crawler. Unique flavours doing something different than the other run of the mill RTDs. Excellent, easy drinking and not super sweat, hits the perfect balance!

a year ago

One of my favourite RTD’s. The brand has done a great job bringing a unique and enjoyable product to market. My evening and weekends have been elevated since the introduction of Crawler. Light and refreshing, crisp and fresh. Crawler is a no brainer for hot summer days, almost a requirement.

Feedback

Id like to see the brand expand its line of beverages and provide its customers with a variety of options to choose from. I expect great innovations to come from Crawler!

a year ago

Absolutely loved it. Packs a lot of flavour and a unique one at that. Every other RTD drink on the market tastes like I’m drinking artificial alcoholic kool aid but not crawler. Easily the most crushable natural tasting drink on the market.

a year ago

I absolutely love Crawlers! They are so refreshing and don’t have that bad aftertaste I have found in others - my personal favourite is the cucumber, 10/10! Can’t wait for them to be sold in BC !

Feedback

Nothing they are perfect already!

a year ago

Lots of people will say this is the drink of the summer… I like to say this is the drink of YOUR LIFE. Crawler is an absolute game changer. A true explosion of flavour. There’s nothing quite like it.

a year ago

Friends with Crawler Beverages

Light and refreshing is 1000% accurate. Perfect summertime drink and actually tastes good. Bravo.

Feedback

Honestly it’s perfect as it is.

a year ago

Very tasty drink - great for by the pool or on the golf course

a year ago

Crawlers are the best!! Great flavour, easy drinking and such a unique blend of alcohols and flavours. There is nothing else like it in the RTD market. I love the mint-cucumber one (and it’s gluten free) and the OG is so good too!