CharCharms

59 Reviews

CharCharms makes various accessories featuring unique designs to personalize reusable water bottles.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

CharCharms Reviews

2 days ago
Experience

This product is amazing! You don’t realize how much it will help you in your day to day life, until you have it. It is super strong and has held anything from my keys, to my ID, to my rings, to just my AirPods. I love the functionality and ability to have something in it or nothing. It was a great experience purchasing and getting my package in the mail.

Feedback

I bought just the chain and flipped it so that I could use the hook part of it as a second way to attach things that not necessarily would wrap around the part that gets put on the bottle. It’s just another way that I have used it it’s been great. If you’re looking for a way to minimize how much stuff you bring into the gym or you’re constantly on the go and just want to be able to bring in your water bottle instead of a bag it’s a great way to do that.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
Emma D's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

As an older millennial, these charms make me so happy. They remind of my childhood of needing everything accessorized (remember when flip phones had a loop for charms?!?!) I just love it so much and there are so many options AND they're a great gift. If you go on their website you're bound to be reminded of someone you know.

Feedback

Honestly, I cant think of one thing to critique

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearWorks really well
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

The charms are SO CUTE (& practical)! Im always OTG and pack a water bottle + chap stick & this is a great way to keep them together so I have one less thing to think about. This is the perf stocking stuffer!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Hailey G's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

I love my CharCharms! The hook is so strong, and I have a collection of charms that I can change out whenever I want to. Right now, I have the purple marble chapstick holder, and the blue flower bead charm. I get so many compliments on this!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Caroline T's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Awesome service and amazing hooks

Feedback

Nothing amazing service

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellSuper fun activity
Hayli K's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

We got char charms for our kids water bottles and they absolutely love them! The adhesive on the hook is incredibly strong. Even with kids yanking on them it holds strong. Already had parents asking us where we got them! Highly recommend!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Joe M's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Just received my CharCharms, super quickly. They were packaged so nicely.

Feedback

I bought them for my daughter in college. She was very excited and suggested as soon as her friends see hers they will want some as well.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I got the white heart bead, the hello kitty charm, and the pink heart hook! I absolutely love them on my water bottle. it looks so cute.

Feedback

I had trouble with sticking the hook but that could have been my fault!! I got it to stick either way!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Comfortable
Natalie S's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I got CharCharms for my gym water bottle. I keep my AirPods and keys attached to my Hydro Flask. I hate going to the locker room, and this just makes my life so much more convenient. I literally recommend this to every single girl that I see at the gym. The adhesive on the hook is extremely strong, and I have no issues washing my water bottle.

Feedback

They have a lot of colors on the website already, but more color options would be nice!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing website
Charlotte T's review of CharCharms
Useful review?