CharCharms

4.8731 Reviews

CharCharms makes various accessories featuring unique designs to personalize reusable water bottles.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 31 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

CharCharms Reviews

3 days ago
Experience

I saw charcharms on my TikTok for a while and did a lot of research before buying and I am so glad I finally caved and bought some products from this small business! I am very satisfied with my products and this is honestly a life changing product for me personally. I carry my Stanley with me everywhere and now everything I need is right there with me anywhere I go. Now i need to get another charm and chapstick holder for my other cup! I give this product and business a 10/10.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Courtney L's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I absolutely love my chapstick holder and charms for my Stanley cup! I am a teacher, and the kids love it, as do the teachers. Quality products. Will order again.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really well
Tracey P's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
8 days ago
📷Influencer for CharCharms
Experience

I ordered charcharms after seeing them on my for you page on tiktok. After I ordered I saw the creator was live and packed my order right on tiktok. Everything came as packaged and as ordered.

Feedback

I love how it looks on the cup. It seems very sturdy but I am a little scared to put as many charms and stuff on it as advertised to do.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Anna A's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Great experience. No issues will order from them again.

Feedback

Love my charms. I couldn’t wait to put them on my Stanley.

High quality
Donna F's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

Easy ordering and reasonable shipping

Feedback

Very cute charms, appears to be quality materials. The heart holder piece is very strong. I am addicted!

High qualityWorks really well
Renee L's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

I loved all my charms. So happy I found this website, will be buying more soon :)

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Amazing website
Mari G's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

one of them was cute and another one came w out the red tag on it, i’m guessing it dried out :(

Feedback

i’m not sure how you package them, but one of the red tags fell off so i recommend a better way of packaging

Cool look & feelSuper slow shipping 🐌
hazell t's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
12 days ago
👀Follow on tiktok
Experience

I saw this brand on tiktok from the creator herself and I literally had an urge to buy right away! I got a tumbler and two keychain bundles which I love!! I’ve been using my favorite three charms and the chapstick holder has definitely been coming in handy when I’m at work and only have my phone and water bottle at hand! I’d definitely try other products

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellAmazing website
Melanie K's review of CharCharms
Useful review?
13 days ago
💸Received a free product from CharCharms
Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

Love love love. Just what I wanted ❤️

Heather R's review of CharCharms
Useful review?