Reviews

    Ghia

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great alternative for cocktails when you're out. Definitely need to know what you're doing in terms of mixing drinks. I've had this in cocktails at some restaurants where it was quite mediocre but especially enjoyable at others.

    GORGIE

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from GORGIE

    Not for me. Glad I got this as part of ThingTesting's new free product system because I would not buy again. I tried all 3 flavours. They smelled nice but the taste and aftertaste were very unpleasant. I think it's just hard to make a good tasting energy drink. The initial flavour is very sweet but the aftertaste is like an over steeped green tea, quite bitter and a bit jarring.

    Watermelon CrushPeachy KeenElectric Berry

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    Got this for free as part of ThingTesting's new free product system. Really enjoyed it with some stir fry noodles for dinner. Not just spicy but has a bright flavour to add to the dish. Will purchase again.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    4 months ago

    They withstand body changes so I'm definitely repurchasing. No popped stitches or loss of elasticity. Still comfortable, still cute. Worth the price.

    Bike Shorts

    Italic

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased a set of mixing bowls from this company that were meant to be from the same manufacturer as Williams Sonoma. Though I personally cannot verify that I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The bowls are sturdy and reliable. They do feel like they're a higher quality than something I could buy at target. Only shortcoming of Italic is they do tend to have limited supply so you may not always find what you're hoping for.

    Laneige

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love, love the lip glosses except the gummy bear scent. I keep them in my bags for quick application. The scents are great and keep me using their products.

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    A yummy bev option. Love the pink lady apple and pomegranate! An acquired taste but if you've never had a kombucha before pink lady apple is the way to go. I much prefer this brand over other kombuchas on the market.

    Simulate

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Preferred fake chicken nuggies. My partner says the spicy ones are similar to Wendy's spicy chicken nugs. Goes well with dijon mustard and crinkle fries!

    Pure Mitti

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Tried their dish soap bar in holy basil scent and then a regular bar soap in lemongrass. The dish soap bar is reliable for most messes but anything particularly greasy will require something else. Otherwise, they both smell great and are effective. Both soaps don't leave my skin feeling dried out. Lots of natural ingredients, will be repurchasing.

    Say When

    Level 3
    Zahra GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Had the authentic chai at my local coffee shop. Definitely one of the better chai mixes for a quick and easy iced chai in the morning. A little pricier than the one I usually purchase but the flavour is smooth and their 3 pack variety option keeps it interesting.