Reviews

    Cadence

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    As someone who constantly misplaces things, I love how the capsules are magnetic. I think this might be better for travel-sized liquids because I can't fit a week's worth of vitamins in a container. Also appreciated how the product came in eco-friendly packaging. Sidenote: this is a great product for anyone who constantly fidgets 😉

    Feedback

    Capsules could be a bit bigger!

    Potli

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Received a free product from Potli

    I can only speak for the Dream Honey that I got in a PR package. I'm a night owl and have a hard time winding down on busy days but the Dream Honey knocked me out without making me feel super groggy in the morning. This combined with sleepytime tea is a game changer.

    Blueland

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I bought the dishwasher tablets after learning that the water-soluble plastic coating in conventional pods doesn't fully dissolve and can add to microplastic pollution. The tablets work great so far and I like how every part of my order came in sustainable packaging. I also purchased the handsoap tablets, which I wasn't as big of a fan of (the final product was a bit too watery for my liking), and the reusable drying cloths which I LOVE.

    Feedback

    Soap tablets could be smaller/narrower to fit different kinds of bottles. Also feel like the soap doesn't properly clean my hands.

    Beekeeper's Naturals

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I started using the throat spray at the recommendation of my now former dietician after I told her I always came down with a cold after traveling (this was pre-COVID). I don't take any other supplements for my immunity and really saw a decrease in how often I got sick. I've been using the throat spray for almost two years now and love the product.

    Feedback

    The cap is sealed with a little perforated piece of plastic which I feel is kind of wasteful and unnecessary.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Honestly, I have a nonexistent sweet tooth but these are one of the few chocolate bars I'll eat. Super high quality chocolate, great price point and the hazelnut bar is to die for. Love how I can buy these DTC and at my nearest Whole Foods as well.

    The Bouqs

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Bouqs is my go-to online flower store. Shipping is always reliable, the site has a great selection and I like how I can see where the flowers are sourced from. The site also has a cute assortment of vases to choose from which makes each gift look extra thoughtful.

    Drunk Elephant

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Just here to review the Baby Facial (which I believe is the only product worth the $$$). It does take some time for your skin to get used to it and I absolutely cannot use it in the winter bc my skin is super dry and sensitive in that season. However, in the summer/spring/early fall I wake up with super smooth skin after using it at night. Just a note, I think the Ordinary's AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution is an affordable dupe for this if you don't feel like shelling out the big bucks for Baby Facial.

    Feedback

    I've also tried DE's hydra-intensive serum and vitamin C eye cream and definitely did not think they were worth the price.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Since purchasing Stasher I'm fairly confident my ziploc use has gone down by 90%. These are easy to clean and so versatile. Like all silicone products, they do absorb smells easily but I just have designated bags for savory vs sweet food and it hasn't been a problem.

    Starface

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    These are cute but imo not as effective as CosRx or Hero.

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 3
    Chelsea WLevel 3 31 Reviews

    3 years ago

    My athleisure collection is 70% OV at this point. I think the quality is much better than Lululemon and I could live in their Hudson shorts. They also offer free hemming if you drop off the product in stores which is a game changer for petite people.