Reviews

    Moroccan Oil

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Moroccan Oil's shampoo and conditioner didn't quite work for me. They didn't give my hair the boost I was hoping for, and I didn't see the results I expected. The oil, too, felt a bit too heavy for my hair type, weighing it down more than I'd like. While I appreciate the brand's reputation, these particular products didn't match my hair's needs. They might work better for others, but for me, they didn't hit the mark in terms of achieving the desired results.

    Moroccan Treatment OriginalHydration shampooHydration conditionerIntense hydrating mask

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Oatly is a relief for lactose intolerance! As someone who's sensitive to lactose, it's a great alternative that doesn't upset my stomach. The creamy texture works well in various foods and drinks, though the taste might not be a perfect match for regular milk. Despite that, it's a game-changer for those seeking a dairy substitute that's gentle on the stomach. Oatly might not be my absolute favorite, but it's definitely a go-to option in my lactose-free journey.

    Oatly Original

    Princess Polly

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Princess Polly's clothes are versatile and stylish, offering different vibes. However, durability-wise, the material sometimes falls short. If you're into trendy looks and don't prioritize durability, they're a fair choice, earning three stars from me.

    Bali Body

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Bali Body's tanning oil is a total game-changer! I recently tried it, and I'm amazed. The way it gives my skin a gorgeous, natural glow without feeling greasy is fantastic. Plus, it smells incredible—like a tropical vacation in a bottle! It doesn't just tan; it also nourishes my skin, leaving it feeling super soft and hydrated. I can see why people rave about it. It's definitely become my go-to for achieving that sun-kissed look without the harmful effects. Bali Body nailed it with this one!

    Tanning oil

    Neutrogena

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Neutrogena's Hydro Boost Water Gel is a hydration champ! It seriously amps up my skin's moisture without any heaviness. It feels like a refreshing splash for my face, keeping it super hydrated and fresh. Using it regularly has really leveled up my skin's moisture game. The scent might not suit everyone, but it's awesome for balancing my skin without making it oily. If you're on the hunt for a light, hydrating solution that feels amazing, this gel is definitely worth a shot!

    hydro boost hydrating gel cleanser

    Target

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Target is an all-in-one shopping paradise! The variety of products is extensive, from household essentials to trendy fashion items. The layout is intuitive and makes navigating a breeze. The prices are competitive, and the quality often exceeds expectations. The store's commitment to diverse and inclusive brands is commendable. The convenience of finding everything in one spot, coupled with their great customer service, makes every visit enjoyable. However, occasional out-of-stock items might inconvenience shoppers. Overall, Target is a go-to destination for an enjoyable shopping experience with a vast array of products catering to various needs and preferences.

    Womens

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Elf Cosmetics' Liquid Highlighter is a gem! Trying their Liquid Filter has been a total win for me. This product adds an instant glow that's simply stunning. The texture is smooth and blends like a dream, giving my skin a radiant, dewy finish. The versatility it offers, whether for a subtle everyday look or a glam night out, is remarkable. The only wish would be for a slightly broader shade range. Yet, its affordability combined with the quality makes it a definite must-have. It's become my go-to for that luminous, natural radiance, proving that quality makeup doesn't have to be pricey.

    Halo Glow Liquid Filter

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Liquid IV is a total game-changer! Using it every day has been a lifesaver. It's like a superhero drink that boosts my energy levels and keeps me feeling fantastic. The electrolyte blend is spot-on, ensuring I stay hydrated without fail. Plus, the convenience of consuming it daily is unbeatable. It's become a non-negotiable part of my routine, ensuring I feel energized and ready to tackle the day. If I could applaud it any louder, I would—Liquid IV is the ultimate companion for anyone seeking a reliable daily energy and hydration boost!

    golden cherryHydration Multiplier

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Yasmin BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Scrub Daddy is a household hero! This sponge's durability is unmatched, taking on cleaning challenges like a champ. Its smiley design isn't just cute; it's functional, providing excellent grip and scrubbing power. While its firmness aids in tough messes, a touch more flexibility for intricate spaces would be ideal. Nonetheless, its longevity is mind-blowing, outlasting most sponges. From dishes to surfaces, it's a reliable go-to. What truly shines is its ability to stay effective for an extended period, making it a cost-effective and efficient cleaning companion that earns a top spot in any cleaning arsenal.

    scrub daddy