Reviews

    Scent Lab

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Bought this via thingdrop and was a bit skeptical but was genuinely impressed. I'm obsessed with the scent and several friends have complimented it as well. The two wick situation makes for a very even burn, unlike many other candles I have. The shipping was quick and packaging was nice. I wish there were more options for the containers but they're simple enough to blend into any room. I'm planning on reordering as soon as my first candle runs out!

    Interior Define

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I ordered a sectional from Interior Define back in 202. Since I ended up delaying my move due to covid, I delayed the fabric choice by several months then paid to store the couch for several months until I moved in June 2022. I tried to set up delivery but the delivery partner kept saying they weren't able to deliver or just wouldn't show on the scheduled date. After countless phone calls, I discovered they'd managed to lose the chaise and would have to remake the couch, which I was told I'd received in 4 months. It's now been 6 months and I've received no updates. I've contacted the company via instagram, called, and sent multiple emails over the past month with absolutely no response. I honestly don't know that I'll ever receive the couch and I may just be out several thousand dollars. Avoid at all costs.

    Nori

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the concept- design and packaging are great and it's straightforward. Unfortunately the execution is off- it really only works with things on a hanger and most of my garments kept sliding off as I tried to use. It was hard to get enough traction for it to really work. If you already have an iron and a steamer and don't mind the cost it's worthwhile but invest in one of those first before this device.

    Homesick

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love these as a thoughtful going away gift/care package. Scents are great!

    Feedback

    They're not the cutest- I feel like packaging could use improvement

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Flavors for me are hit or miss but the ones I love I LOVE. Perfect alternative to soda and feels like such a treat, especially the strawberry vanilla.

    Everlane

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Sizing can be all over the place but overall I've felt my everlane pieces are high quality and hold up. Great for a core capsule wardrobe, although some of their rotating trendier pieces have an odd fit.

    Wild One

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Toys aren't great for tough chewers. The harness is the only product I've really loved- it's durable and easily washable while looking great. Toys and bag holder both fell apart quickly.

    Nebia

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    First one I got didn't screw in tight enough to the wall and leaked everywhere but customer service was great! I will say I had to use a wrench to attach it securely enough that it didn't leak but it has great water pressure and the magnetic attachment is very handy. It's a nice looking showerhead perfect for renters!

    Feedback

    Installation instructions could use some fine tuning- caught a number of errors

    Perelel

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The packaging is great, individual packets are great for throwing in your work bag so you remember to take them even if you're in a rush. 4 months in I've noticed an improvement in my sleep, hair & nails. They don't taste great but there aren't any added flavors so that's expected. First vitamin I've stuck with!

    Brooklinen

    Level 2
    Yasi ELevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I'm obsessed- customer service is great and they make high quality linens. All my towels and sheets are from brooklinen and every gues I've ever had asked about the towels because they're so soft.