Reviews

    Starface

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Super cute packaging. Innovative product in general love it and it seems to actually be effective too

    DripDrop

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I got this in strawberry or watermelon I can't remember. Either way at the perfect time as I was feeling crappy in results of dehydration so I thought lets try it. I figured it'd quench my thirst but I was blown away when it literally took my symptoms away. Without minutes of drinking my whole glass, I stopped feeling nauseous my headache went away. Definitely recommend

    Athena Club

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I wasn't expecting much from these since I hadn't heard much about them but I had a coupon code to get a box for free so figured I'd try it. I was pleasantly surprised. They came in a really nice durable drawer like pull out box and 2 - 3 extra blades. Pretty color. And the razors themselves were pretty decent. I prefer a closer shave than these give but not bad at all

    Bath & body works

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    They always have the cutest designed things. Air freshener plug ins hand sanitizer holders etc etc & so many to choose from. Alot of their stuff smells really good but a lot doesn't. They are way too pricey for such basic products though, have to catch a good sale otherwise I don't buy from there often.

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the variety of styles in underwear and bras. Sometimes they're good quality sometimes they aren't. They're bras are the best ones I've found so far. Ridiculously priced most the time though. I love majority of their body sprays & lotions and if you catch a good sale, you can sometimes get a real steal! I don't know about in stores but they're customer service and return services online are fast and easy. But they're website sucks IMO, always lags, glitchy and takes forever to load

    Lancôme

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love this brand. I always feel so high class with their products. It's definitely way too expensive though.

    L'Oréal Paris

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This brand, I can't find one bad thing to say. It has literally everything from hair products to make up to skincare. It all is well priced & easily found anywhere. Everything always smells amazing and I haven't found any product that I wasn't satisfied with.

    Estée Lauder

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This brand is amazing. Every product just makes you feel so luxurious for even having it. A bit way overpriced I feel like, but at least at least any of the products I've used have been effective.

    Billie

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Hands down my personal number one razor . The color selections are cute and fun to choose from and collect. Super fast shipping. Good customer service. And good product. This razor gives me the easiest & closest shave ever leaving my skin smoother and softer than a newborns baby bottom literally haha I was amazed. Even better it's now in Walmart stores too!

    Babe Original

    Level 1
    Heather SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Received a free product from Babe Original

    I have only tried babe lash from this company but if the rest of their products are anything like their lash serum then they're all AHHHHMAZING! their last serum is like liquid gold in a bottle literally. I started seeing growth in the FIRST FEW DAYS!! and a couple weeks later - OMG I stopped wearing mascara even because my lashes looked so good I didn't need it anymore. Forever promote this product!!