Reviews

0 claps received

We Are Knitters

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

They are my intro into knitting. Their starter kits are great for beginners, and does a lot of community knitting events.

Good for gifts 🎁Super fun activity
Useful review?

Uniqlo

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I have way too many uniqlo clothing to give it anything less than full mark. Their style clean and simple. Majority of their items fits well for someone with my body shape. They have great quality for a good price.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFit just right
Useful review?

Health-ade

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I love kombucha! And know it's sweet by itself. But Health-ade's is very, very sweet for my taste! Especially their watermelon flavor where I had to drink water.

Useful review?

amika

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I have used their dried shampoo before and it worked well without leaving too much of the white residue. The can lasted pretty long too, tho I don't use it more than 2-3 times a month.

Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

The scrub was really clean well and I like the fact it's environmentally friendly.

Feedback

Made something that can also clean bottles.

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I really do like the ordinary line. The ingredients are good and effective, just need to know the combinations and what you're doing.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈSustainable products
Useful review?

Liquid Death

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

I tried this a couple of times, but for some reason I don't like the taste of the water. It very sterile, or taste distilled.

Useful review?

OLIPOP

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

This review is for their strawberry vanilla flavor, since that's the only one I tired. But I like that it's lightly flavored because I'm not a sweet tooth person. The prebiotics is a plus!

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Everlane

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

Made many purchases on Everlane. While not the most inexpensive clothing line, I really like their quality. Their clothes last and retains their shape. My look is more classic which they have a lot of items that fits that bill.

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Everyday wear
Useful review?

Allbirds

Vanice Y
12 Reviews
13 days ago

Experience

So I actually had two pairs of Allbirds. Their original one and the high top one. The original was very comfortable but a hole formed at the toe area after a couple of years. But I like the comfort of the shoe a lot so I purchase another one, the high top. That one unfortunately just did not fit my foot. It was kinda awkward and uncomfortable to wear. In the end it's just sitting in the closet. I'll take it out for a quick walk for errands, but nothing longer.

Useful review?