Reviews

    Acid League

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Heck yes to this! Delicious vinegar that adds so much flavor.

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Not the biggest fan of coconut water, but Harmless Harvest turned me onto it!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Such a fun game. Makes you laugh & a great way to connect within groups & bring a more intimate experience.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    It's a great alternative to almond milk!

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Tried it my first time in sunny California & it was a serendipitous experience! I love the flavor & its microbiome~prebiotic nature :)

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Ok this is the funnest sponge I've ever used. Also the most effective & comfortable to use!

    Abigail Bell

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Friends with Abigail Bell

    Overall the best! ABV values quality and is so picky when picking what she'll sell. It's a really beautiful curation of vintage pieces that are in the best quality they could be (considering their secondhand nature). I always find the most unique pieces & I'm actually currently wearing a skirt from ABV as I write this!

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Such funny packaging for water! I love it though, always so refreshing & around when I need some water.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    I love their lidstar! I don't do much makeup and this product is so easy to add a nice touch to my usual makeup. I've also used it as a highlighter before so it's versatile.

    Feedback

    It's a really trendy brand but their products are actually pretty good!

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Valeria SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    One of the most incredible sunscreens I've ever tried for the way it applies! It's so soft, and dissolves into your skin seamlessly.

    Feedback

    I love the clear creamy texture to it but I don't think all the products have the same feeling.