Reviews

    Recess

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    high quality cbd you can feel and all the flavors are delicious! blackberry chai is by far my favorite but they all have amazing flavor. the mood enhancing are great as well and really help on low energy days.

    Ghia

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    love these for an after work treat or during the day when i want something refreshing. love the taste of all of them, lime is my favorite.

    Feedback

    so tasty but so small, add sparkling water!

    Fly by Jing

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    incredible! i end up putting this on everything. the perfect amount of spice most people could enjoy.

    Feedback

    you will run out of this quickly!

    ASYSTEM

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    One of my top favorite wellness brand around, Asystem seems to to everything right. Standout products for me include Daily Defense + SPF, Productivity Gummies, Sleep Gummies (with and without melatonin), with the top product being the Radical Relief Gel Roll On. Daily Defense is a super lightweight moisturizer + spf that has kept my skin hydrated and fresh especially during the winter. Also noticed it helps calm and repair especially after a breakout. Productivity gummies feel like a life hack, with laser focus and complex understandings after 1 gummy and 30 minutes. Sleep gummies truly help calm and unwind, and the melatonin is the perfect extra bit for extra restless nights. All of the gummies taste incredible, fruity earthy and floral. The Radical Relief Gel Roll On is by far the star of the line, with pain reduced or eliminated within 15 minutes- seriously this stuff is strong! Helps with deep muscle aches, tension headaches, foot cramps, bruising, or anywhere that just needs a little relief from inflammation.

    Feedback

    A truly advanced system with incredible results.

    Solawave

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    The most relaxing step in my routine is my nightly ritual with the Solawave wand. The vibrations + warmth are so relaxing especially working and living in a major city. The spot treatment has been a life saver as well, with blemishes extremely smaller the morning after use.

    PAUME

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    One of my favorite hand care discoveries of 2022! The exfoliating hand cleanser has worked wonders on keeping my hands soft, hydrated and clean all winter- it feels like a spa experience every time! I don't like most hand sanitizers however the Moisturizing Antibacterial Hand Gel has definitely changed my perspective. It smells like a woodsy floral, and is a silky, serum-like consistency which dries down invisibly without leaving behind anything sticky or overpowering.

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Not only do the products work, but each scent is reminiscent of growing up in South Florida and living at the beach. Love the range of products, especially the whip for SPF. The fragrance is beautiful and makes you feel like you've spent a day in the sun. The Ball Boy candle is a must have for lovers of a unique scent- the cucumber is SO fresh with a hint of tennis ball.

    Feedback

    Would love to see more scent options.

    Boy Smells

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love that all of their scents are genderless. Suede Pony and Cowboy Kush are two of my favorite fragrances from them. They last on the skin ALL DAY, and are perfect for blending with your other fragrances. The details from the packaging to the samples all feel really luxe and expensive.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Every flavor of Poppi is delicious and a great alternative to regular soda, Raspberry Rose is my personal favorite. They definitely help with some stomach issues.

    Feedback

    It is a premium soda so cost is definitely a factor, however it is worth it on days when you want a beverage with benefits.

    Kin Euphorics

    Level 1
    Eddie SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Kin Spritz from Kin Euphorics is one of my favorite 0.0ABV beverages. The taste is earthy and a bit sweet and puts me in a state of bliss.

    Feedback

    Not sweet at all and definitely is an acquired taste.