Reviews

    Sauz

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    YUM! We made pasta with the Calabrian Vodka and pizza with the Hot Honey Marinara, loved them both! Good, simple ingredients make it a likely candidate to have stocked in the pantry.

    Blabbi

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This game is SO DUMB. My family played it once and, yes, we did laugh at all of the stupid, made up words we created. However, we've never touched the game again because of the agonizing lack of a point. Do not recommend.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    The sour watermelons and peach rings are some of our faves! The "Swedish fish" not so much.

    Patagonia Provisions

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Tasty and solid, clean ingredients. The Cheeze flavor reminded me of the Simple Mills version, but with better ingredients.

    Rosaluna

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Lovely mezcal and packaging design for the price! Nice to see the upscale look and feel without needing to totally break the bank. We loved it in our palomas.

    immi

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    21g of protein per pack is great (still not sure how they pack it in there as it's plant based, haha) but OOF that price tag! $5.39 for 1 pack is very steep, especially when comparing to the other upscale ramen options on the shelves which are in the $2.50-3.50/pack range. Tasty, but probably won't purchase again.

    Joolies

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the dates! But the cute branding of what is basically a commodity fruit and subsequent markup? Don't love that as much. Price per ounce, these are a bit pricier than other organic medjools, although not the most expensive out there.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Tatiana WLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a month ago

    At first I was shocked by the price tag, but after getting over that these have become my favorite food storage option. Easy to store and clean, and can be used for so many items! Use caution when using with onion, garlic (fragrant) or tomato sauces (staining).