Reviews

    Crown Affair

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love this brand and trust their products fully. Not only is the packaging so gorgeous- the scents are incredibly unique. I would describe it as a fresh, clean scent with a sort of high end baby powder smell? That doesn’t do it justice. But I really love their dry shampoo. It doesn’t leave me feeling more dirty or heavy and I have fine hair. Plus it smells amazing. Also I use their comb and their hair drying towel every single day !

    Fishwife

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I got their variety pack when they first came out to gift to my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it and he’s a tin fish connoisseur (according to him). I tried the spicy tuna the other day and it was so good. I put it on a pita cracker with a bit of cottage cheese and unlocked my new favorite snack

    Health-ade

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Pink lady apple has been a staple in my life since the 8th grade. So good

    Siete Foods

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My friends and I were talking about how we love Siete and think it’s the best brand that Whole Foods sells. Everything they make is so delicious. Highly recommend the Mexican wedding cookies and the new siete lime chips. Love you Siete family!

    Honey Mama's

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Honey mamas is my favorite sweet treat healthy alternative I have ever found. If I could buy 10 of these a week without going broke I would. Also - chocolate cake is the best flavor

    Spindrift

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m a huge spindrift fan and love the simplicity but strong flavors in their products. I loveeee the grapefruit highly recommend

    Graza

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love this high quality olive oil! I buy both the sizzle and drizzle (plus it looks cute standing in the kitchen)

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love this brand for pimples and pore strips. I like to sleep with the nose strip on

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Of course oatly is creamy and tasty, but…. As someone trying to avoid seed oils I have recently stopped incorporating oatly in my life

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 2
    Ava BLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Highly recommend. Good on literally everything and on its own. Never met a flavor I didn’t like.