Reviews

    Sonsie Skin

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    This lip balm got me to throw out my Laneige so YEAH it's that good.

    NERRĀ

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a month ago

    I've tried the body oil and the body wash and am a big fan of both! It's such a chic addition to my routine with a form as good as function. I love the light, earthy smell that really makes me feel like I'm at a spa. My favorite thing though is that the body oil is a spray! I find I much prefer this to a pump (that splatters everywhere) or just a regular cap.

    Body WashDry Body Oil

    Pause

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Their gua sha tool is one of the most magnificent looking things I own. It's so easy to clean, works great, and feels so heavy and luxe in the hand. Plus, they're always running sales so I got mine for $5!

    SURI

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Been on the market for soooo long agonizing over which electric toothbrush to buy (lol). Was going to go with Quip until I saw this one. It works so well, looks great in my bathroom, and is easy to travel with.

    The Line by K

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The Calli dress. If you need a flattering, comfortable v-neck long sleeve maxi dress, look no further. It's so stunning!!

    COS

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Noooo because the way I am OBSESSED with COS. They truly can do no wrong in my eyes. If i'm ever in a fashion slump, COS pulls me right out. I have purchased soft t shirts (fitted and oversize), sumptuous sweaters, and swimwear from here. The latter is really surprising, I bought a bikini in 2016 and still have it because it's just that good! But the real treat is jewelry. I'm always finding a great earring here that feels super high quality. I also am a big fan of their merino wool turtlenecks- they have the perfect amount of sheer to them that's still work appropriate but fun at holiday parties too.

    Gap

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    If you get the right product, you'll find it's high quality for a low price. I am a frequent shopper of t shirts and activewear here. I've also purchased a couple pairs of jeans that I was impressed by.

    PantsT-shirt

    Therabody

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    If you're wondering about the SmartGoggles, LISTEN UP!!!! I just got these because I am an eye mask aficionado and thought, "an eye mask that has a heating element and also massages you? Neat!" But then I really tried it and wooooooowwwww. It's not a dinky little face massage, those massagers REALLY get in there on your pressure points and it feels GOOD. And the heat is wonderful for relaxing. It's also kinda like a weighted blanket for your eyes! I love the three modes, one of which is for focus. I've never been big on meditating (or otherwise closing my eyes and trying to still my thoughts), but the focus mode kind of forces you to do that and then you get to reap the benefits. I also love that there's all kinds of sessions available on the Therabody app that you can try out. I'm beyond excited to try this on a plane to help with my flight anxiety or help me get some sleep. The ONLY CON here is that I find it uncomfortable to sleep with it because I'm mostly a side sleeper. If you're blessed with the ability to only sleep on your back, you'd love sleeping with these probably.

    SmartGoggles

    Celsius

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love to have a Celsius every day because I love to sparkle, with Fuji Apple Pear as my witness. I would drink these even if I didn't get the sparkly energy boost because it just tastes THAT good.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    tori sLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The best card game on the market, bar none. To the people whose job it is to write the content, I applaud you. Sincerely, Falcon With A Box On Its Head