Reviews

    RAO's

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Rao's is the go to pasta sauce. It's flavorful, has some chunks of tomato, but some may find it a little oily but you can get it for a great price from Costco in a two pack.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I tried the root beer flavored Olipop and it tastes very artificial and leaves a weird after taste. I'm open to trying their other flavors but if you like Root Beer their classic will disappoint.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It helps cure a hangover. Drink a liquid IV before you go to bed after a night out or first thing in the morning it helps out A LOT. I wish they had these while I was in college.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It's a great condiment for noodles, fried rice, bao buns, chicken, steak, and eggs. It has good flavor but it isn't that spicy so if you cant handle a lot of heat and want a little spice Fly by Jing will do the trick.

    Truff

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Bought the 2 pack from Costco and it was a $18. The sauce has great flavor. It's a little sweet, spicy, and a punch of truffle. It's a great sauce but not for everyone. If you can't appreciate that truffle funk then steer clear.

    Prose

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The website is super sleek with a quiz to gather many different data point but I tried the shampoo and conditioner for a few months and it didn't make my hair better. I started to use pantene and it worked wonders. Prose isn't worth it. It's more of a gimmick

    Hims

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It doesn't work. They do a great job of marketing but the hair product doesn't work.

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It's a great quality shoe. My wife loves them. I like them but I have flat feet so the shoe is not sold in a wide so it's not supportive for flat fleet.

    Uppababy

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    It's the roll royce of strollers. Real leather, the uppa baby vista is versatile, easy to fold, can handle 2 children, and it's easy to rotate. If you want a high quality stroller the vista won't let you down.

    Nuna Baby

    Level 3
    TJ PLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The nuna pipa car seat was used for both of our children. The base is easy to install and the carrier is easy to mount and unlock. It's a must have.