Reviews

    meleau

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Friends with meleau

    As someone who appreciates both art and practicality, discovering Meleau was like finding a treasure trove of beauty and functionality. Founded by a talented artist in the scenic Rockaway Beach, NYC, Meleau stands out as a lifestyle brand that marries playful design with a spirit of endless summer. Every piece at Meleau is a limited edition, stemming from original artworks crafted right here in the USA. This commitment to local artistry and quality materials is evident in every product, and it's something I deeply value. The Gracie throw, which I recently purchased, is no exception. It doubles effortlessly as both a towel and a throw, adding a sophisticated yet playful touch to my home. The design is both eye-catching and understated, making it a versatile piece that complements any room. What I love most about Meleau is the brand's ability to evoke the inner child in us all. The Gracie throw brings a lightness and a splash of summer joy to my everyday surroundings, reminding me to smile and embrace the playful moments of life. If you're looking for something that brings art into your daily life without sacrificing functionality, Meleau's creations are perfect. They don’t just decorate a space; they enliven it. Meleau is truly a beacon of lightness and beauty.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I tried the pizza last week and it was amazing! It didn't even taste like chickpeas and was crispy.

    Little Beast

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I LOVE Little Best products! My dog has a onesie and a sweater. I also bought socks that match the sweater. They are great quality and keep my dog warm and cute.. I'm dying to get her a little puffer parka. My only drawback is that they are SO expensive.

    Lelo

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Updated** :( I ordered the SONA™ Black about 2 years ago and it worked great and as intended! Unfortunately it stopped working and wouldn’t hold a charge. It started blinking when I plugged it in but didn’t work. Fortunately Lelo offers a warranty so I submitted a claim. Customer service was helpful with the 10 year warranty quality guarantee and I was able to purchase another item (up to 5 in an order!) at a discounted rate. Unfortunately the replacement item I purchased, the LELO Dot, was faulty. It stopped vibrating when pressure was applied, it was in NO way pleasurable. I’m still not sure if it was broken or meant to work this way. I submitted a warranty claim with THIS one and all they said they could was replace it. I asked if I could go back to the Sona, which I LOVED, but I’m not sure if they’ll send that.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Oatly is my FAVORITE oat milk! Nothing compares. I use it in my coffee as a creamer and it works perfectly! So creamy and delicious.

    Therabody

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love my theragun mini!! I was worried it wouldn't be powerful enough since it's so small, but it is small and MIGHTY! It also comes in a cute pink color.

    Native

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm really sensitive to most natural deodorants and tend to break out into a rash but this one works great! I originally bought a mini to travel but I use it all the time!

    Califia Farms

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This used to be my go-to but I switched over to another oat milk. My grocery store was out of mine so I bought Califia and am pretty disappointed. I'm not sure if the recipe changed but the milk is oily and not very creamy. It tastes okay.

    Fringe

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm very picky about protein bars - I hate that most of them are full of artificial sugar or fake sugar alcohols that make my stomach cramp up. I got to sample these at a surf event and they are AMAZING! 15g of plant based protein per bar (it comes from peas and rice) and all natural sugar from dates! I love that they've added adaptogenic mushrooms and powders because I've personally found them to help with my mental health and energy levels. So far my favorite is chocolate almond butter flavor but I'm ordering a variety pack to try them all!! So excited about these. Also - wanted to mention the cute packaging. Super retro 70s surf vibes - love it!

    Crocs

    Level 3
    Christina BLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    I used to think these were the ugliest shoes ever but I stopped carrying about the looks of things during the pandemic. Now I care 90% if it's comfortable, the other 10% I care a bout looks. These are great! They are comfortable, easy to clean, waterproof, and come in so many different colors! I love wearing them with socks too