Reviews

    Bumco

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    While I am not a mother yet, I am an auntie of 3 beautiful nephews and I have been using Bumco for a long time now! Bumco confidently has the easiest, cleanest, and most seamless product to use to keep my nephews’ tushies squeaky clean and rash free. The brush is lightweight, really flexible, and more than anything, the cleanup is just so simple.

    Poppi

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This is some of my favorite prebiotic soda. The flavors are amazing, it has a great carbonation level that isn’t too overwhelming and it doesn’t upset my belly or make me bloated. A lot of carbonated beverages taste great and sugary, but make me very bloated and give me the hiccups, especially when they have probiotics or probiotics. This just doesn’t do any of that. Also, they are a women owned brand, and the evolution of their company has been so incredible to watch. Definitely follow them on social media, you won’t regret that.

    Gymshark

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This is a tough one for me to review because I love the look of this brand so much. Gymshark is a super cool brand that I wish was one size fits all, but it just isn’t. Since we are all different shapes and sizes, it’s hard to generalize how this may or may not work for everyone, but I found myself forcing my body into workout clothes that simply didn’t suit my body type. I’m glad I tried it, but I feel like, this is a high priced outfit intended to squeeze your body into. If that works for you, power to you! But it just wasn’t for me, and I hate that I was so sad about it.

    Lovely Bunch

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Not gonna lie, this was the best tasting canned apple juice I’ve ever had that gave me the equal amount of nostalgic satisfaction of a juice box. My only warning, try not to chug it… The nostalgic stomach ache will not escape you haha! But this is all natural and all delicious!

    Taika

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really like this matcha! I love trying new branded canned or bottled matches whenever I don’t have the time to make it myself at home. Sometimes, I don’t want to finish an entire one because it’s either too sweet or chalky. This one had a great balance of sweetness and Matcha flavor, and it had a little bit more of an earthy aftertaste, it was definitely one I could finish.

    OffCourt

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This smells absolutely incredible. The packaging is gender neutral, welcoming, gorgeous. But obviously beyond that, the smells are UNREAL!! Highly recommend this product!

    Sambazon

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This is a great at-home option for making your own açaí bowls. Over any of their flavored or sweetened ones, I would definitely go with their raw, nothing added blend. It’s good and definitely does the trick for an at home craving. However, I still prefer to get açaí for an authentic Brazilian restaurant that is most likely made in house. Those taste much better to me than any Sambazon product.

    Crocs

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Say what you want about crocs, but the fact that it took this long for people to jump on the bandwagon, shows how much society has evolved to appreciate and comfort over. Maybe they aren’t the most beautiful shoes you’ve ever seen, but men are they comfortable. They won’t get stinky, you can easily clean them, they’re extremely lightweight, you can style them up, they’re waterproof… they won’t get stinky, you can easily clean them, they’re extremely lightweight, you can style them up, their waterproof… Need I say more? I’m a big fan of crocs and I need more of them in my closet.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Absolutely love Birkenstock shoes. No matter what type of shoe you get, after a few weeks of wearing them in, these are the most comfortable, durable, and long lasting shoes out there. Most of the time, I wear socks with my birks cause I don’t know if they get a bit smelly over time, so I just avoid that problem. I definitely wear them barefoot at times, but I figure it keeps the shoe in better shape to wear them with socks sometimes. No judgement for sock wearers out there.

    Better Brand

    Level 5
    Tiffany RLevel 5 34 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I only give this brand 2/5 because I respect their efforts in creating an alternative to a food staple that some folks can’t have, and their unboxing was great. When BetterBagel was first released, I ordered it to give it a try. The packaging was engaging, fun, and excellently simple. I immediately through the bagel in the toaster, and the first 2 hot bites were good! However, as the bagel cooled down, and I chewed through the bagel more and more, it developed this spongy, foamy, rubbery texture that I will never forget to this day. It was very unappetizing and i threw it away after a few more bites. Texture is huge for me, especially when developing an alternative to an already existing product. So Better Brand is not better for me personally.