Reviews

    Osea

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Luxurious. Ocean cleanser leaves face clean and never stripped. Natural too, and doesn’t aggravate my cystic acne.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Not bad for 2g sugar! Better than twizzlers. I’d fancy a more licorice-y flavor and texture, though.

    Billie

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Best “girl” razor I’ve tried, cute colors but they fade. Wish it came with extra gummy adhesive for shower wall

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    So durable, endless uses. Throw my shoes in the standard totes when packing. Sad when they retire certain styles and colors though.

    Hop Lark

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Best hop water I’ve tried. All their hop teas are great, but I love the Citra Hops line. Crisp, bubbly, and taste factor on par with beer without the empty calories.

    Boy Smells

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love walking by the cowboy kush scent and getting a whiff even when it’s unlit. I wish the company had a plant-based wax option

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Feels like velvet, doesn’t peel under makeup, no breakouts

    SKIMS

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great quality for the price. String bikini undies and socks are holding up a year later. My issue is the site is usually sold out of the best basics and colors

    Hopwtr

    Level 1
    Emma BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Just what it says it is: hoppy water. Not the hoppiest of hop water brands, but the bonus here is the nootropics. Placebo or not, I keep coming back for the calming effects. All bars need to carry this!!! Till then, I will keep sneaking them in.