Reviews

    Prose

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Prose is a good product . I have noticed that it doesn’t always leave my hair feeling clean. I use it as an alternative to some of my other shampoo products! I would recommend trying the Prose products because perhaps they will work differently on other people.

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The Spindrift drinks are very delicious. There is just the right balance of flavor and fizz. I use them when I am needing something fresh to drink. I recommend them as a great alternative to regular sodas.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The Olaplex products are superior to many other hair care products. I use the precondition product and the shampoo. Both products gave my hair a fullness and fabulous texture.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The Banza products are very tasty. I need the protein as I do not eat meat. The Banza pasta has a good texture and flavor. I , highly, recommend it for anyone who is looking for a unique and healthy protein source.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Poppi drinks are very delicious. I have tried the sodas and I am really happy with them . The flavors are outstanding and the apple cider vinegar is so helpful for my health!

    Recess

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Recess is a delicious and refreshing drink. I enjoy it to get me through my busy day. I am a caregiver and it helps keep me focused and calm.

    Feedback

    I think the brand is excellent as it is already!

    The Body Shop

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Overall, The Body Shop products are ok. I have used some of the lotions but wasn’t really impressed with the texture and quality.

    Feedback

    I think the lotions can be softer when applying them to my skin.

    Lush

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Everything at Lush is wonderful. The products are clean and all natural. I like the bath and shower items as well as the body lotions and sprays.

    Feedback

    The products are all great.

    Jones Road Beauty

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got the Jones Road miracle balm and it barely made any difference in my skin tone. I wanted it to work as advertised, but it did not.

    Feedback

    I think the advertisement should be more descriptive.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Alane KLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    This stuff is excellent. The price is perfect. I love all of the products. I have the cleanser, face lotion and wrinkle lotion. All of the products make my skin look and feel great.

    Feedback

    The products are perfect.