Reviews

    Canopy

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have had it for a few days and it is great so far! A bit louder than my humidifier but I don't mind it too much. Great for a bedside as it says but wouldn't work in a larger room. I like that you can put the essential oils on the little stone since you are not suppose to put oil in humidifier. I appreciate how few pieces there are and how easy it would be to clean too! I don't know if I would have paid full price for it but it was great deal on the sale and wish I could have bought more at that price point

    Daisy by Shelby

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Collars are so cute! The color is nice and the material is durable as well - would definitely buy more from Daisy by Shelby!

    Juliet Wine

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The packaging is stunning for sure, beautiful to have out on a table at an event. However the wine itself was not the best. The first glass of the Rose was alright but after putting the box in the refrigerator overnight the wine the next day was undrinkable. I typically expect wine in a box to last at least a few days. Gorgeous concept but the quality of the product itself was lacking

    Josu Salt Co.

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great niche salt flavors! I tried their collaboration with Condiment Claire and it was fantastic. I love the idea of different salt flavors and the profile really comes through and isn't over powered. Excited for them to come out with even more flavors

    The New Savant

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    The best candles you will ever own. Ingrid and Erica are so thoughtful in the way they designed their products, including the ability to mix and match scents together. They're unlike anything you have smelled before and will introduce you to new scent profiles you never knew you would love. My favorites are The Usual, Heatwave, and Androgyne. I love every single one and burn them almost every day. I will I'm sure spend another entire paycheck this year on their drops and will have zero regrets.

    JOI

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the idea of this and the execution was great. I don't drink a ton of milk and this really allowed me to only make as much as I needed. I love that its sustainable and can be used for a lot of uses as well, to thicken soups, sauces and added to desserts. highly recommend!

    July

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Overall unimpressed by this AC. It does look nice for a while but the side panels are really hard to expand and are difficult to clean. The front panel can be removed for easy replacement of the filter and cleaning but the fabric "premium" panel collects dust on it and is also difficult to clean. The wifi connection is nice and works well but aesthetically it starts to look a bit grimy after the second year of use no matter how much I clean it.

    Parachute Home

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have had a duvet cover from parachute home for over a year and I love it. It's super high quality and thick so even without the duvet it's very heavy. Its' white so it naturally gets dirty but cleans like a dream and still looks brand new. It's super durable so I can throw it in the dryer without worrying about it shrinking, threads pulling or it wearing out. I can not recommend enough

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried a few different acne patches and this one did not work for me personally. I have combination skin with eczema and this patch made a huge dry ring around my pimple and the entire thing scabbed over. I've heard great reviews from others so think this was based on my skin type, if you have dry skin I might test these in a smaller area first before using for any extended time.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 2
    Shannon CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love my stasher bags! They really can be used for everything and the seal on them is super secure. They're easy to wash and well worth the investment. I think I have had some of my stashers for 3 years now and they get used every single day. If you’re on the fence, absolutely get them!