Reviews

    Ghirardelli

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Ghirardelli makes the best chocolate! I love it for snacking and also making chocolate chip cookies and bars. They have a variety of chocolates to choose from. Ghirardelli is always my go to!

    The Farmer's Dog

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I use the diy packets and recipes from farmers dog. My babies love it and they are healthy and happy.

    iwi life

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Hard to judge effectiveness when only taking for 30 days, but this doesn’t cause any negative side effects at this point. I assume it’s going to be a great supplement once taken for a length of time.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Very soft, and stays the same after washing. I really like these! And they look good, beautiful colors.

    chelle body

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've had dry skin on my legs and ingrown hairs my entire life. Never found a solution until now with Chelle body. Using this product has been a blessing for me. No more dry skin (it rolls right off using the mitt/tablet) and therefore MUCH less ingrown hairs so far! I'm assuming the ingrown leg hairs will become a total thing of the past once I use this product consistently. Love this....

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    A really comfortable shoe! Conforms to your foot the longer you wear it.

    Feedback

    They aren’t the cutest shoe, but trendy!

    Teva

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Attractive shoe with ability to conform to your foot

    Feedback

    The foot pad was a little rough.

    Hint

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    My husband went through cancer treatment that caused his saliva glands to stop producing therefore he has to drink water continually. Hint has been a blessing to him. Drinking hint gives you a hint of flavor, not sweet or bold, but just a hint… like you put real fruit in water and let it sit for awhile. They offer many flavors and there is something for everyone.

    Feedback

    The price is a little steep, but you can often find it on sale at your local store. It would be nice if they offered it in large bottles stead of single serve.

    Tatcha

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love their products! Lip moisture is fantastic.

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Laurie SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Nice quality, good looking clothing well worth the price!