Reviews

    Osea

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have used the ocean cleanser several times over the years. The packaging is glass and minimal. It’s gorgeous. It is very gentle and feels luxurious when you use it. It’s not foaming in case that’s something you like in your cleansers. It’s cooling as well which I love. It is made with essential oils so the fragrance can be strong for some but it does smell good. They also have a recycling program through Terracycle which is a great plus!

    cleanser

    Graza

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The packaging gets me every time! Honestly it’s on the more expensive side but it’s good quality olive oil and I appreciate that it isn’t secretly blended with some other oils like we are often purchasing from stores. Because that’s trash. Plus it’s fun and the twist tip makes using it mess free and precise.

    Sizzle

    Bombas

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I got Bombas back in the kickstarter days. I still have them! They’re socks. They’re comfy and sturdy and they have bees on them which is honestly what sold me. I think the mission is important and knowing that you’re supporting said mission and enhancing the impact of the company is a great reason in itself to buy a pair.

    socks

    Seed

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really wanted to not love this probiotic and yet here we are. I’m on my 10th or so refill and I truly can tell when I haven’t taken them for a few days. My insides feel more hydrated and regulated which is something I have struggled with my entire life. I am bad about taking supplements of any kind so there are moments where I’m behind and have built up a few refills but the site is pretty easy to maneuver and you can delay or reschedule shipments which is great. They’re tasteless and the green glass jar and vial look so chic! It is on the more expensive side but if it works well for you then it’s definitely a worthy probiotic.

    DS-01 Daily Synbiotic

    Trubar

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    For what these are, I think they’re ok. The packaging is super cute and definitely draws your attention. The bars are on the softer side with no gritty or awkward texture and the glazed donut one was actually pretty tasty but there is an aftertaste there which is no doubt from the plant protein and it is slipping over the line of being too sweet. I think it’s a fun try for sure if you have the option but I wouldn’t go out of my way to purchase again.

    Daydreaming About Donuts

    Dirty Labs

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Dirty Labs is pretty dang great. The magnolia scent is absolutely divine. I love that it comes in a recyclable aluminum can but it’s pretty small for the price and it’s easy to lose the little silicone cup that comes with it, though it’s great that you can put it into the wash with your clothes to keep it from getting gunked up. It’s definitely something to buy when you want to add a little fun to your laundry but I don’t think it’s 100% worth it for everyone value wise.

    Bio Enzyme Laundry Detergent

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really enjoy Liquid IV. Are there other and sometimes better options out there? Yes. But this is accessible and pretty available which adds to its allure. It’s certainly no magical cure for dehydration or a hangover but it helps and it does so relatively quickly. The flavors are a bit strong in my opinion but can be thinned out. Overall it’s a great thing to have on hand when you need a little extra boost in your hydration and electrolyte replenishment. I’m excited to see more sugar free versions coming out!

    liquid IV lemon limeHydration Multiplier

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am madly in love with the dry body oil. The scent is so light but so… comfy and delicate? And it’s the perfect texture and consistency to where when I put it on damp skin (please put your oils in damp skin yall) it’s spreads out easily and sinks nicely into my skin and leaves a lovely sheen and clearly moisturizer skin. I just wish it was in a pump bottle and bigger! That’s where my one point knocked off is from.

    Body Hero Dry-Touch Oil Mist

    Magic Spoon

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried the chocolate version of Magic Spoon and was not mad about it! It tasted like chocolate cereal without any weird after taste or artificial flavor. I will say that it was a bit sticky on the teeth after being chewed for a bit so when I was finished I was definitely checking to make sure there was nothing leftover but all in all it’s an easy and decently tasty way to get extra protein in your diet.

    Cocoa

    Dieux Skin

    Level 2
    Natassia KLevel 2 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I did a lot of research before getting a new moisturizer. This winter has been absolutely brutal on my skin and it’s giving dehydration. I heard about Dieux’s Instant Angel moisturizer and saw and read so many amazing things! But alas when I went to grab it, it was sold out. HOWEVER, I saw Air Angel was still available and I thought why not? I am so glad I did. It’s such a beautiful moisturizer. It’s just thick enough to where you feel like you’re actually getting moisture locked in and it’s smooth and light feeling once it’s on. I haven’t gotten any breakouts or irritation at all and it lasts until I wash it off. Overall I’m super happy about it and it has the potential to become my HG.

    Air Angel