Reviews

    Larken

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I was so happy to find this brand. The bra is a must if you are nursing or pumping.

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Pioneers of the at home try on. Great quality glasses with a reasonable price tag. Glasses tend to run too wide for my face structure, always slipping down my nose.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Gentle, effective and inexpensive.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great little product. Toss in the dishwasher every once in a while to refresh it and prolong its life.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Consistent quality and always true to size.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Socks are poorly made. Deteriorating after one wear.

    Feedback

    Poor quality.

    Youswim

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Meh. Wanted to love this suit so badly but I don’t think it deserves the hype. I love the blue color however the fabric is quite delicate and it will color transfer when wet leaving blue stains on towels and lounge chairs. Finding a well fitting one piece has always challenged me (5 ft 9 in). The Aplomb did not deliver on its claim to fit the tallest of the tall. Of course the material stretches but not nearly enough - it’s either going to be super cheeky or uncomfortably low cut. I will continue to wear it because it was expensive 🙃

    Feedback

    Would not recommend and would not purchase again.

    wild isles

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Where to begin- I just love this brand so much. High quality swimwear and great customer service. While the brand specializes in swimwear for people with bigger busts- the tops are really adjustable so you can make it work for smaller chests too. Bought the Dottie top to be able to easily breastfeed.

    Stunt Puppy

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Stunt Runner is great for walking our big girl.

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Christine HLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like a strong punchy kombucha and the lemon ginger delivers. Works well to support gut health and tastes yummy with a sushi roll.