Reviews

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I've only tried the niacinamide serum and I love it!

    Youth to the People

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I've tried the Superfood Cleanser and I love the clean ingredients. However, it leaves my skin VERY dry after cleansing. I've tried an alternate cleanser from another brand and I haven't had that issue. That would be my only gripe with this product. I've also tried the overnight mask and it's 🀌🏾🀌🏾 chef's kiss. Very hydrating and leaves my skin baby soft in the morning.

    Negative

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great alternative to major undergarment brand created by a certain well known celebrity! Placed my first order 2 weeks ago for a Whipped robe, lounge dress, bras and panties... Quality is 😍🀌🏾 amazing! The Whipped robe is soo soft and and the underwear gives great support and is VERY breathable. The price can seem a bit steep for underwear, but they do offer a small discount when purchasing bras and panties in pairs. The quality can demand the price... I will definitely be making another purchase in the future.

    Sunday Citizen

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I own a robe and throw from Sunday Citizen that I received through a luxury lifestyle box subscription. I'd never heard of "SC" prior to my subscription. So far, I'm loving both items! They are truly soft and comfy... And they feel so luxe. The robe might be my favorite because I can throw it on and walk around the house in comfort. I'll be looking into more items soon.

    Ritual

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Ritual

    I've only being taking Ritual's 18+ supplement for about 2 weeks. So far, I've noticed minor improvement to energy. Hopeful as time goes on that I'll notice improvements in other areas of my health.

    Seed

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Discount code

    I'm 3 days in to my initial kit that comes with 30 days worth of supplements... And I already notice a difference! I've tried other probiotics and nothing seemed to improve my gut health and function, but after 3 days of Seed... Definitely can see improvement! Please keep this available forever πŸ˜„

    Feedback

    The packaging is great, minimal and to the point. The little guide that comes stickied to the larger glass container caused some of the color to transfer off my bottle when removed. Left behind some clear patches where you can see the paint/color is missing. That would be my only recommendation for improvement.

    (MALIN+GOETZ)

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Facial Cleansing Oil is EVERYTHING! I'm still fairly new to a curated skin care routine, but I've been enjoying it! The cleansing gel (different brand) I use is somewhat drying and Malin & Goetz cleansing oil is like a primer for that gel. My face is moisturized and infused with the oils which makes using the gel afterwards a lot less harsh.

    Leaf Shave

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Sale or special offer

    Originally purchased the Twig. While the smaller size is really nice, I have a coarse hair texture and found that I had to go across areas multiple times. Being a single blade razor, essentially that probably should have been expected. I finally settled on the Leaf and I'm extremely happy with my purchase! Usually one or two passes and everything is smooth. I love leaving it on display in my bathroom with the included stand.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Frose Sorbet... AMAZING! There's not much more that can be said. The Rose flavoring is prominent but not over the top. The texture is so smooth and makes for a great treat.

    Native

    Level 1
    Candace SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried the deodorant in both Lavender & Rose and Coconut & Vanilla. They both smell really good, very fresh. I wouldn't necessarily say I'm a "sweater", but when I did sweat it occasionally left me with a slimy, persistent wet feeling. Sounds gross, I know. Because of that, I've been searching for alternatives. Maybe the formula doesn't play well with my body chemistry.

    Feedback

    Smells very good and I love the variety of scents. I just didn't feel confident or protected while wearing this deodorant because I was nervous I'd have a pool of sweat showing through my blouse by the end of a work day in the office. It may be a formula issue, in my case.